Eads High School 2017 Golf Schedule

PICT - Eads High School - KCP Photo
Published Saturday, August 12, 2017

Eads High School 2017 Golf Schedule

DATE PLACE TIME
Mon. Aug. 7 Can Start Practice  
Fri. Aug. 11 Fowler 9:00
Tues.Aug. 15 Swink @ La Junta 9:00
Fri. Aug 18 La Junta 9:00
Mon. Aug 21 Fowler JV 9 Holes 4:00
Sat. Aug. 26 Cheyenne Wells 10:00
Tues. Aug. 29 Cheyenne Wells 4:00  Practice meet
Fri. Sept. 15 Rye @ Hollydot 9:00
Tues.Sept. 19 Regionals  TBA TBA
Mon. & Tues. Oct. 2 & 3 State  TBA TBA
Filed Under (click to find similar articles)
Follow us on Twitter @KiowaPress
Like us on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/KiowaCountyPress/
Check out our videos on YouTube.