Eads School Calendar

PROMO 660 x 440 Miscellaneous - Calendar Clock Events Calendar- iStock
Published Monday, May 8, 2017

Monday, May 8 

Lunch:  Chili Fiesta

2:00 p.m. MS and HS Substance Abuse Assembly

7:00 p.m. FBLA Banquet

Tuesday, May 9

MS Science at Jackson's Pond

8:00 to 9:30 7th 9:35 to 11:15 6th 12:30 to 2:00 8th

Lunch:  Chicken Fajitas

Wednesday, May 10

Lunch:  Nachos 

1:00 p.m. Graduation Practice and Pictures

1:45 p.m. Graduation Parade at Elementary Building

Last Day for the 2017 Senior Class*It was a joy and honor having each of you in our school system!

Thursday, May 11

Lunch:  Corndogs

Last Day for Incentive Students Grades 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, and 11

MS Elitches Reading Counts Incentive Trip Mrs. Bohlander, Miss Seybold, Mrs. Lening 

4th and 5th Field Trip to Bens Old Fort Leave Time 8:45 Return 3:30

6:30 p.m. FFA Banquet

Friday, May 12

Tri League Track Meet at Holly 10:00 Leave Time 7:45 a.m.

Saturday, May 13

Regional Baseball at Denver

Monday, May 15

Lunch:  Chicken Sandwich

6:00 p.m. Academic Banquet

Tuesday, May 16

Lunch:  Hamburgers

1st and 2nd Grade Field Trip at Denver Aquarium Leave Time 7:00 a.m. Return 4:30 to 5:00 

7:00 p.m. Kindg. Graduation

Wednesday, May 17

3rd Grade Field Trip to Parker Leave Time 7:30 a.m. Return 5:00 to 5:30 p.m. 

Kindg. Field Trip to Lamar or LaJunta 

Lunch:  Peanut and Butter and Jelly Sandwiches

Thursday, May 18

Lunch:  Hoagie Sandwiches

Last Day of School * 12:00 Release

HS State Track 

HS State Baseball

Friday, May 19

Teacher/Staff Workday

HS State Track

Saturday, May 20

HS State Track 

Saturday, May 27

2:00 p.m. Graduation

Tuesday, May 30

5:30 p.m. Accountability Meeting 

7:00 p.m. Board Meeting

Hi Plains Boys Basketball Camp

Wednesday, May 31

Hi Plains Boys Basketball Camp

June 1 and 2

Hi Plains HS Girls BB Camp

Filed Under (click to find similar articles)