Eads School Calendar

PROMO 660 x 440 Miscellaneous - Calendar Clock Events Calendar- iStock
Published Friday, September 15, 2017

Friday, September 15

9:00 a.m. Golf at Hollydot Leave Time 5:00 a.m. 

5:00 p.m. MS FB at Cheraw

4:40 5th quarter will be played.

4:00 p.m. MS VB at Cheraw A First B Second 

5:30 p.m. HS VB at Cheraw Varsity Only 

7:00 p.m. HS FB at Cheraw

Saturday, September 16

8:30 to 12:00 STUCO Bake Sale Stop and Shop

9:00 a.m. MS VB Trny for V and JV at CW Leave Time 8:00 a.m.  

Sunday, Sept. 17th

Golf Team Leaves 2:00 p.m. 

Monday, September 18

4:15 p.m. Elem Staff Meeting 

4:30 p.m. MS FB at Stratton Leave Time 2:15 p.m. 

Regional Golf at Aurora Commonground Golf Course 

Lunch:  Spaghetti 

Tuesday, September 19

Lunch:  Turkey Wrap 

Wednesday, September 20

LCC Career Expo10th, 11th, and 12th Grades Leave Time 8:00 a.m. Return 2:00 ish 

Lamar FFA Big Conf Freshman and M. Uhland Lv 8:00 a.m. Return Approx. 2:00 p.m. 

Lunch:  Baked Chicken w/ Baked Potato 

Thursday, September 21

3:00 p.m. MS VB (H) South Baca

4:30 p.m. HS VB (H) South Baca

4:00 p.m. MS FB (H) South Baca

Lunch:  Mac & Cheese w/ Hot Dogs 

Friday, September 22

1:00 p.m. HS FB at Branson Leave 8:30 a.m.

5:00 p.m. HS VB at Kim Leave 1:30 p.m. 

Monday, September 25

5:30 p.m. Accountability

7:00 p.m. Board Meeting

Lunch:  Santa Fe Wrap 

Tuesday, September 26

4:00 p.m. MS VB at Plainview

5:00 p.m. HS JV VB at Plainview  Lv 3:00 p.m. 

Lunch:  Pigs In a Blanket 

Wednesday, September 27

FFA Dist. Leadership Conf. at Burlington 8:30 Leave Time

Lunch:  Enchilada Bake

Thursday, September 28

4:00 p.m. MS VB at Hugo

4:00 p.m. MS FB at Hugo Leave Time 2:00 

Lunch:  Beef Tips on Rice