Plainview School Calendar

PROMO 660 x 440 Miscellaneous - Calendar Clock Events Calendar- iStock
Published Sunday, March 5, 2017

***SPRING BREAK MARCH 13-16***

Mon & Tues Mar 13 & 14

State HS Knowledge Bowl in Fort Collins

Wed Mar 23

12 pm JH Track @ McClave

Sat Mar 25

9 am HS Track @ Lamar

Tues Mar 28

2 pm HS Track @ Tribune

Fri Mar 31

9 am JH Track @ Holly

Fri Mar 31

1 pm HS Track @ La Junta

Tues Apr 4

2 pm HS Track @ Johnson KS

WED APR 5

CLASS & TRACK PICTURES

Thurs Apr 6

10 am JH Track @ Cheyenne Wells

Fri Apr 7

8:30 am JH Track 2 Tribune

HS Track @ Cheyenne Wells

Sat Apr 8

9 am HS Track @ Limon

Mon Apr 10

PSAT for Sophomores

Tues Apr 11

SAT for Juniors

Wed Apr 12

10:30-12:30 Career Expo @ LCC  for 9-12th graders

Thurs Apr 13

11:30 am JH Track @ McClave

Thurs April 13

Community Knowledge Bowl and Dinner

Sat Apr 15

10 am HS Track @ Springfield

Sun Apr 16 EASTER

Mon Apr 17

NO SCHOOL

Thurs Apr 20

6-8 pm Senior Carnival For more information contact Mr. Koeller or a Senior Class member

Fri Apr 21

SCHOOL IN SESSION

Fri Apr 21

JH Track @ Springfield

Sat Apr 22

9 am HS Track @ Holly