Plainview School Calendars

PROMO 660 x 440 School - Plainview - Jeanne Sorensen
Published Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Fri Sep 15

7 pm HS Football Eads @ Cheraw

Sat Sep 16 

TBA JH Vball Tourney @ Cheyenne Wells

Mon Sep 18 

3 pm JH & HS Vball @ Wiley

Thurs Sep 21

 7-10 pm HS Movie Night

Fri Sep 22

1 pm HS Football Eads @ Branson

Tues Sep 26

Yearbook class to sell ads. Leave 8 am return 3 pm

Tues Sep 26 

4 pm JH & HS VBall HERE vs Eads

Thurs Sep 28 

3 pm  JH & HS VBall HERE vs McClave

Fri Sep 29

7 pm HS Football Eads @ Elbert

Tues Oct 3 

2:30 pm  JH VBall HERE vs Alta Vista

Tues Oct 3

 5 pm HS VBall @ Springfield

Thurs Oct 5 

3:30 pm JH VBall HERE vs Karval

Fri Oct 6

7 pm HS Football Walsh @ Eads

Mon Oct 9 

4 pm HS VBall HERE vs Wiley

Tues Oct 10 

4 pm JH & HS VBall HERE vs Cheyenne Wells

Thurs Oct 12 

5 pm HS VBall @ Karval vs Genoa -Hugo

Fri Oct 13

7 pm HS Football Eads @ Kit Carson

Thurs Oct 19 

4 pm JH & HS VBall HERE vs Kit Carson

Fri Oct 20

7 pm HS Football Cheyenne Wells @ Eads

Sat Oct 21 

TBA JH League Tourney @ Kit Carson

Sat Oct 28

1:00 pm Cross Divisional GM vs Peetz @ higher Seed

Sat Nov 4

TBA State Quarter Finals

Sat Nov 11

TBA State Semifinals

Sat Nov 18

TBA State Finals