Youth & Education

Savanna Gyurman Awarded $500 Scholarship

Savanna Gyurman Awarded $500 Scholarship

Kiowa County Sheriff Casey Sheridan has announced that Savanna Gyurman is this year's recipient of a $500 scholarship award. Funds were provided by the County...

Youth Basketball Camp

Youth Basketball Camp

FREE 1 Day Camp Saturday June 11, 2016 8:30am to 10:30am Boys & Girls going into Kindergarten - 4th Grade Eads High School Gymnasium-Bring Shoes & Water...

Follow State Track & Field Championships

Follow State Track & Field Championships

Download the State Track & Field Champioinship meet program to follow all the exciting action - the file link is below (requires the free Adobe Reader program...

Eads & Plainview School Calendars

Eads & Plainview School Calendars

Eads Slew of News   Friday, May 20 State Track   Saturday, May 21 State Track   Monday, May 23 Seniors Leave for Sneak   Thursday, May 26 Seniors Return   May 27 HS...

Plainview School Calendar

Plainview School Calendar

Fri May 13 HS Track @ Holly   Sat May 14 HS Baseball Regionals   Sun May 15 Kids' Fishing Day @ Jackson's Pond in Eads Noon-5:00 pm ages 15 and under   Tues May...

Eads School Calendar

Eads School Calendar

Friday, May 13 10:00 a.m. HS T at Holly Southeast League Meet Leave Time 7:45 a.m.   Saturday, May 14 BSB Regionals at Denver 12:30 vs. Cornerstone Christian lv A....

Eads School Calendar

Eads School Calendar

Eads School Calendar Monday, May 9 6:00 p.m. FBLA Banquet Lunch:  Chicken Tacos Tuesday, May 10 2nd and 3rd Grade at Nursing Home 10:00 Balloon Lift 6:00 p.m. Awards...

Limon Invitational Track Meet Schedule

Limon Invitational Track Meet Schedule

1A Invitational Track Meet May 7, 2016 at Limon High School, Limon, Colorado. Direct all Questions to Don Myers at Arickaree School.  donm@arickaree.org