Youth & Education

Eads School Calendar

Eads School Calendar

Saturday, Jan. 13 MS BB Camp w/ Coach Washington Old Gym 8:00 to Noon 2:00 p.m. HS BB at Otis lv 10:45 JV Girls 10:00 Eads HS Wrestling Tournament Monday, Jan. 15...

Eads Middle School Second Quarter Honor Roll

Eads Middle School Second Quarter Honor Roll

6TH GRADE A Honor Roll (A's Only)   Bo Arnold Will Elam Katie Johnson Rachel Johnson Breanna Lawrence-Wilson Brentley Lening Madison McDowell Porter Spady B Honor...

Eads School Breakfast and Lunch Menus

Eads School Breakfast and Lunch Menus

Breakfast January 15 - Waffles, sausage link, apple juice, V8, milk, fruit January 16 - Pancake on a stick, orange juice, V8, milk, fruit January 17 - Egg patty,...

Eads School Calendar

Eads School Calendar

Saturday, Jan. 6 10:00 a.m. Wrestling at Lamar 4:00 p.m. HS BB at Stratton lv 1:45  No JV Girls  Full JV Boys  Monday, Jan. 8 3:00 p.m. FBLA Meeting Lunch:  Burritos...

Eads School Breakfast and Lunch Menus

Eads School Breakfast and Lunch Menus

Breakfast January 8 - Hash browns, sausage, toast, orange juice, V8, milk, fruit January 9 - Scrambled eggs, ham, apple juice, V8, milk, fruit January 10 - French...

Plainview Announcements

Plainview Announcements

Tues Jan 2 Teacher's return Wed Jan 3 Students Return Fri Jan 5 SCHOOL IN SESSION Sat Jan 6 3 pm HS BBall HOME vs Holly Wed Jan 10 3 pm JH BBAll HOME vs Karval Thurs...

Eads School Calendar

Eads School Calendar

Tuesday, Jan. 2 School Resumes Lunch:  BBQ Ribs and Buttered Noodles Wednesday, Jan. 3 Lunch:  Chicken Sandwich w/ French Frids Thursday, Jan. 4 Lunch: ...

Eads School Breakfast and Lunch Menus

Eads School Breakfast and Lunch Menus

Breakfast January 1 - No school January 2 - Bagel sandwich, apple juice, V8, milk, fruit January 3 - Breakfast casserole, grape juice, V8, milk, fruit January 4 -...

County Line Rivals Wrestlers Take on Las Animas

County Line Rivals Wrestlers Take on Las Animas

It was a busy week for the County Line Rivals as they wrestled in Las Animas on Tuesday against the host team and Lamar JV and they traveled to Limon on Saturday for...

Omicron Delta Kappa Inducts 16 Colorado Members

Omicron Delta Kappa Inducts 16 Colorado Members

The Hastings College chapter of Omicron Delta Kappa (ODK), a national leadership honor society, welcomed 16 new members at its annual induction ceremony in November...

Plainview School Calendar

Plainview School Calendar

Fri Dec 8 9:00 am JH Knowledge Bowl @ Springfield Sat Dec 9 6 pm School Board and Staff Christmas Dinner Towner Hall Mon Dec 11 3 pm JH BBall @ McClave 4 pm HS...

Eads School Calendar

Eads School Calendar

Saturday, Dec. 9 Wrestling at Limon 9:30 a.m. 4:00 p.m. HS BB at Bethune leave time 1:45 *2 Varsity Games Only Monday, Dec. 11 FFA Canned Food Drive Starts: Tuesday...