18 states join Texas lawsuit challenging four states’ election results

PICT Joe Biden, Donald Trump

Eighteen states have filed briefs with the U.S. Supreme Court supporting Texas Attorney General Ken Paxton's lawsuit against the states of Georgia, Michigan, Pennsylvania and Wisconsin, alleging they violated the U.S. Constitution in their administration of the 2020 Election.