Wiley

2022 CHSAA State Wrestling Championships Results - County Line Rivals

PROMO Miscellaneous - Sports Letters Sign - iStock - elinedesignservices

113-2A

Elijah Solis (21-21) 

  • Champ. Round 1 - Riley Valdez (Centauri) 23-14 won by fall over Elijah Solis (County Line) 21-21 (Fall 3:17)
  • Cons. Round 1 - Andrew Hannigan (Platte Canyon) 17-9 won by decision over Elijah Solis (County Line) 21-21 (Dec 6-0)

120-2A

Aaron Musgrave (23-19) 

  • Champ. Round 1 - Mario Vigil (Centauri) 33-13 won by fall over Aaron Musgrave (County Line) 23-19 (Fall 0:39)

CHSAA state wrestling tournament: latest updates for spectators 

PROMO 660 x 440 Sports - Trohphy Red Curtain - iStock

The Colorado High School Activities Association has announced guidance for people planning to attend the state wrestling tournament at Ball Arena in Denver February 17-19.

For spectators, a negative test or proof of full vaccination will be required every time they enter Ball Arena.  The negative test must be timestamped within 72 hours of entry.

Here are some best practices we are hearing that may be of assistance to spectators requiring tests.

Wiley School Calendar – January 6-February 5, 2022

PROMO Miscellaneous - SIgn Wiley Panthers Prowers County

Thursday, January 6

  • 11:31 am FFA Officer Lunch
  • 3:30 JH Basketball @ Cheyenne Wells

Saturday, January 8

  • 10:00 am Wrestling @ Lamar

Monday, January 10

  • 5:00 pm Accountability Meeting

Tuesday, January 11

  • 7:15 am FFA Meeting

Wednesday, January 12

  • 5:30 pm Booster Club Meeting

Thursday, January 13

  • JH Basketball @ Weskan KS

Friday, January 14

  • Wrestling @ Eads

Wiley School Calendar - November 15-December 31, 2021

PROMO Miscellaneous - SIgn Wiley Panthers Prowers County

Mon November 15

  • 6:00 pm School Board Meeting

Tue November 16

  • 2:00 pm JH BB @ Alta Vista

Wed November 17

  • 6:00 pm FFA Auction & Greenhand Induction

Thu November 18

  • 3:00 pm JH BB @ Eads
  • 4:00 pm E-Sport Competition

Fri November 19

  • 4:00 pm Southeast CO Cheer Invitation @ Lamar Community Building

Mon November 22

  • 3:00 pm JH BB Walsh @ Home

Wed November 24 - Thu November 25

  • Thanksgiving Break