Eads School Calendar

PICT - Eads High School - KCP Photo
Published Friday, January 5, 2018

Saturday, Jan. 6

10:00 a.m. Wrestling at Lamar

4:00 p.m. HS BB at Stratton lv 1:45  No JV Girls  Full JV Boys 

Monday, Jan. 8

3:00 p.m. FBLA Meeting

Lunch:  Burritos w/ Green Chili 

Tuesday, Jan. 9

4:00 p.m. MS BB (H) Kit Carson 

HS Wrestling at CW Dual 

Lunch:  Chicken Noodles w/ Mashed Potatoes 

Wednesday, Jan. 10

3:00 p.m. FFA Meeting

Lunch:  Sloppy Joes

Thursday, Jan. 11

4:00 p.m. MS BB at CW lv 2:45

Lunch:  Chicken Parmesan w/ Buttered Noodles 

Friday, Jan. 12

8:00 to Noon 3rd, 4th, and 5th BB Camp w/ Coach Washington New Gym

12:30 to 2:30 1st and 2nd BB Camp w/ Coach Washington New Gym 

8:30 a.m. HS KB at Manzy

MS Basketball Trny at McClave

4:00 p.m. HS BB (H) Idalia Half JV Girls Half JV Boys 

Saturday, Jan. 13

MS BB Camp w/ Coach Washington Old Gym 8:00 to Noon 

2:00 p.m. HS BB at Otis lv 11:00 JV Girls TBA on JV Boys Game 

10:00 Eads HS Wrestling Tournament 

Monday, Jan. 15

Elig. Begins

Lunch:  Ham & Beans w/ Cornbread 

Tuesday, Jan. 16

MS League BB Trny at C.W. 

Lunch:  Nachos w/ Spanish Rice 

Wednesday, Jan. 17

FFA Stock Show Day

Lunch:  Chicken Spaghetti 

Thursday, Jan. 18

MS League BB Trny at C.W.

Time Sheets Due 

Lunch:  Pigs In A Blanket w/ Baked Beans 

Friday, Jan. 19

Staff Workday

Eads HS Knowledge bowl

4:00 p.m. HS BB (H) Cheyenne Wells No JV Girls 

Saturday, Jan. 20

3:00 p.m. HS BB at Granada Leave Time 1:15

9:00 a.m. Wrestling at Trinidatd

Monday, Jan. 22

Lunch:  Chili Fiesta 

Tuesday, Jan. 23

Lunch:  Tomato Soup w/ Gilled Cheese

Wednesday, Jan. 24

Lunch:  Chicken Tacos 

Thursday, Jan. 25

4:00 p.m. HS BB at Wiley lv 2:45 

Lunch:  Ham & Cheese Pockets 

Friday, Jan. 26

5:00 p.m. HS JV Boys BB at PV lv 4:00 

8:30 a.m. HS KB at S.F.