Eads School Calendar

PROMO 660 x 440 Miscellaneous - Calendar Clock Events Calendar- iStock
Published Saturday, February 3, 2018

Monday, Feb. 5

NO School

Regional Knowledge Bowl (H)

Tuesday, Feb. 6

FBLA Dist. 7 Conf. at LaJunta  Leave Time 6:15 Return 3:30 

Lunch by Jason:  Ham Chef Salad 

Wednesday, Feb. 7

Spring Pictures *Nice Individual, Class, Club, Basketball, Wrestling, Cheer 

Lunch by Alyxx:  Chicken Chimichangos 

Thursday, Feb. 8

10:30 a.m. MS W at Burlington Leave Time 8:00 a.m. 

4:00 p.m. HS BB (H) South Baca

Lunch by Savanna:  Been and Cheese Tostado

Friday, Feb. 9

MS KB at Campo

Regional Wrestling at Sanford 

4:00 p.m. HS BB (H) Kim

Saturday, Feb. 10

Regional Wrestling at Sanford 

Monday, Feb. 12

3:00 p.m. FBLA Meeting

Lunch by Lily:  Chicken Strips 

Tuesday, Feb. 13

3:00 p.m. FFA Meeting

Lunch by Adyn and Weston:  Bacon Cheeseburgers 

Wednesday, Feb. 14

Regional Science Fair at LCC

Lunch by Hailee:  Pepperoni Pizza

Thursday, Feb. 15

4:00 p.m. HS BB at Hugo Leave Time 2:15 

HS State Wrestling at Denver

Lunch  by Whitlee:  Chicken Fajitas 

Friday, Feb. 16

HS State Wrestling at Denver

4:00 p.m. HS BB (H) McClave

Saturday, Feb. 17

HS State Wrestling at Denver

Monday, Feb. 19

1:00 a.m. MS W at Limon Leave Time 10:30 a.m. 

FFA Week

Lunch by Skylar:  Fried Chicken 

Tuesday, Feb. 20

All Juniors Taking ASVAB Test 8:00 to Noon

4:00 p.m. MS W at Lamar Leave Time 2:45 

HS BB Districts

Lunch by Anthony:  Carne Asada 

Wednesday, Feb. 21 *100th School Day

7:30 a.m. FFA Staff Appreciation Breakfast at Ag Shop

Lunch:  Sack Lunches 

Thursday, Feb. 22

1:00 p.m. MS W at Holly Leave Time 10:45 a.m. 

HS BB Districts

Lunch by Kinsley Bailey & Kennedy:  Beef & Bean Burritos 

Friday, Feb. 23rd

6:00 and 7:00 p.m. FFA Hired Hand Supper and Auction

Saturday, Feb. 24th

HS BB Districts

9:00 a.m. MS W at Fowler Leave Time 6:30 a.m.