2019 Eads High School Volleyball Schedule

PROMO Sports - Volleyball Game Play - iStock - ronniechua
Published Friday, July 26, 2019
2019 Eads High School Volleyball Schedule
DATE OPPONENT     PLACE TIME
Mon. Aug. 12 Can Start Practice    
Thurs Aug. 22 Springfield Away 4:00
Fri. Aug. 30 Genoa-Hugo Home 5:00
Fri. Sept. 6 Manzanola Home 4:00
Sat. Sept 7 Kim Home 3:00
Fri. Sept 13 Granada Away 4:30
Tues. Sept. 17 Crowley County Home 4:00
Fri. Sept. 20 Kit Carson Away 5:00
Sat. Sept. 21 Hi-plains Tourney Away TBA  3 games
Thurs. Sept. 26 South Baca Home 4:30
Fri. Oct. 4 Walsh Home 5:00
Thurs. Oct. 10 Wiley Home 5:00
Sat. Oct. 12 Cheyenne Wells Home 5:00
Tues. Oct 15 McClave Away 5:00
Thurs. Oct. 17 Idalia Away 4:00
Sat. Oct. 19 Hanover Away 12:00
Fri. Oct. 25 Cheraw Away 5:00
Fri. Nov. 1 Districts LCC TBA
Thurs. Nov. 8 Regionals LCB TBA
Nov. 14-16 State Denver TBA

KiowaCountyPress.net may earn an affiliate commission if you purchase products or services through links in an article. Prices, when displayed, are accurate at the time of publication but may change over time. Commissions do not influence editorial independence.