Eads Eagles Slew of News - 2016-01-29

PROMO 660 x 440 Miscellaneous - Calendar Clock Events Calendar- iStock
Published Friday, January 29, 2016

Friday, Jan. 29

8:30 a.m. HS KB at S.P.

 

Saturday, Jan. 30

Eads HS W Trny (H)

 

  February 1, Monday

 Lunch:  Chicken Sandwich  Katherine Trosper 

 

Tuesday, Feb. 2

4:00 p.m. MS W at Burlington Quad LV 2:00 p.m.  

Lunch:  Bean Tostado  Megan Scranton 

 

Wednesday, Feb. 3

3:00 p.m. FBLA Meeting

Lunch:  Lasagna Kierra Coen 

 

Thursday, Feb. 4

2:00 p.m. Early Release

2:00 to 8:00/8:30 Parent/Teacher Conferences

Lunch:  Pizza Zoie Arnold-Kraft 

 

Friday, Feb. 5

4:00 p.m. HS BB at Kit Carson

TBA HS KB at Wiley

9:00 a.m. MS W at C.W. LV 7:30 a.m. 

 

Saturday, Feb. 6

9:00 a.m. HS W at Ordway LV 5:45 a.m. 

4:00 p.m. HS BB vs Holly at PLAINVIEW LV 1:45 p.m. 

 

FBLA Week

Monday, Feb. 8

3:00 p.m. FFA Meeting

Lunch:  Bacon Cheeseburger Stockton Mitchek 

 

Tuesday, Feb. 9

7:30 p.m. NHS Induction

FBLA Dist. 7 Conf. at LaJunta

FB Championship Boys Recognition at LCC Halftime 5:00 p.m. Girls Game 7:00 p.m. Boys Game  *7:30 Approx. Half Time Presentation  

Lunch:  Bean Burrito w/ Nacho Cheese Kadan Dunlap 

 

Wednesday, Feb. 10

Reg. KB at LCC

Lunch:  Fried Chicken w/ Corn on the Cob Spencer Uhland 

Thursday. Feb. 11

4:00 p.m. HS BB (H) South Baca

1:00 p.m. MS W at Burlington Lv 10:30 a.m. 

Lunch:  Soft Tacos Koree Ellenberger 

 

Friday, Feb. 12 

4:00 p.m. HS BB (H) Cheraw

HS W Reg. at Pueblo

MS KB at Campo 

 

Saturday, Feb. 13

HS W Reg. at Pueblo