Eads School Calendar – January 6-31, 20200

PICT - Eads High School - KCP Photo
Published Monday, December 30, 2019

Monday January 6

  • School Resumes

Wednesday January 8

  • Mr. Wagner's Stock Show Day

Friday January 10

  • 8:30 a.m. HS KB at Manzanola lv 6:45 a.m.
  • 4:00 p.m. HS BB at Kit Carson lv 2:45 p.m.

Saturday January 11

  • HS W at Lamar 10:00 a.m.
  • 4:00 p.m. HS BB at Stratton lv 2:00

Monday January 13

  • FFA Dist. Leadership Conf. at Burlington lv 7:00 a.m.

Tuesday January 14

  • 3:00 p.m. MS BB (H) Kit Carson

Thursday January 16

  • 4:00 p.m. MS BB at C.W. lv 2:30

Friday January 17

  • Teacher/Staff Workday
  • 8:30 a.m. Eads High School Knowledge Bowl
  • 4:00 p.m. HS BB (H) Idalia

Saturday January 18

  • 10:00 a.m. HS W (H)

Monday January 20

  • MS League BB Trny at C.W.

Tuesday January 21

  • MS League BB Trny at C.W.

Wednesday January 22

  • FFA Stock Show Day lv 7:30 a.m.

Thursday January 23

  • 5:00 p.m. HS W Tri at Yuma
  • 4:00 p.m. HS BB at Granada lv 2:00

Friday January 24

  • 8:30 a.m. HS KB at Springfield lv 6:30 a.m.
  • 4:00 p.m. HS BB (H) McClave

Saturday January 25

  • 9:00 a.m. HS W at Strasburg

Monday January 27

  • 6:00 p.m. Accountability Meeting
  • 7:00 p.m. Board Meeting

Tuesday January 28

  • 12:00 p.m. MS W at Burlington

Thursday January 30

  • HS W Tri at Rocky Ford TBA
  • 4:00 p.m. HS BB at Wiley lv 2:45 p.m.

Friday January 31

  • 8:30 a.m. MS KB at Swink lv 6:50 a.m.
  • 6:00 p.m. Eaglette's Showcase Night HS Gym

KiowaCountyPress.net may earn an affiliate commission if you purchase products or services through links in an article. Prices, when displayed, are accurate at the time of publication but may change over time. Commissions do not influence editorial independence.