Eads School Calendar – September 30-October 12, 2019

PROMO 64J1 Miscellaneous - Calendar School Chalkboard - iStock - fontgraf
Published Friday, September 27, 2019

Monday, September 30

  • 6:00 p.m. Accountability Meeting
  • 7:00 p.m. Board Meeting

Tuesday, October 1

  • 4:30 a.m. MS VB at Plainview lv 3:00 p.m.
  • 5:30 p.m. HS JV VB at Plainview

Wednesday, October 2

  • Official October Count Day

Thursday, October 3

  • 8:00 a.m. Fort Hays Rep in Lib.

Friday, October 4

  • 9:00 to 11:00 a.m. Mini Cheer Camp in Elem. Gym
  • 8:30 a.m. HS KB at Holly lv 6:50 a.m.
  • 3:00 p.m. MS VB (H) Walsh
  • 4:00 p.m. MS FB (H) Walsh
  • 5:00 p.m. HS VB (H) Walsh
  • 7:00 p.m. HS FB (H) Walsh 

Monday, October 7

  • Homecoming Week
  • State Golf

Tuesday, October 8

  • State Golf

Wednesday, October 9

  • 1:15 p.m. Wall Decorating at HS

Thursday, October 10

  • 3:00 p.m. MS VB (H) Wiley
  • 5:00 p.m. HS VB (H) Wiley 

Friday, October 11

  • 9:00 to 11:00 a.m. Mini Cheer Camp at Elem. Gym
  • 9:00 a.m. HS KB at Plainview lv 8:00 a.m.
  • 6:30 p.m. Community Pep Rally at FB Field 

Saturday, October 12

  • Homecoming
  • 1:00 p.m. HS FB (H) C.W.
  • 4:00 p.m. MS FB (H) C.W.
  • 3:00 p.m. MS VB (H) C.W.
  • 5:00 p.m. HS VB (H) C.W.
  • Homecoming Dance 8:00 to 11:00 p.m. Elem. Gym 
  • FFA MFE (More than likely no students attending due to homecoming.)

KiowaCountyPress.net may earn an affiliate commission if you purchase products or services through links in an article. Prices, when displayed, are accurate at the time of publication but may change over time. Commissions do not influence editorial independence.