Eads School Calendar

PROMO 660 x 440 Miscellaneous - Calendar Clock Events Calendar- iStock
Published Monday, April 11, 2016

Friday, April 15

FBLA State Conf. at Vail

3:00 p.m. BSB (H) C.W. 7 & 5

Bar D Wranglers at Theater $10 Ticket ?s Mrs. Gifford

 

Saturday, April 16

FBLA State Conf. at Vail

10:00   HS T at S.F. 7:00 p.m.

HS Gym Closed for Prom

 

Monday, April 18

PARCC Testing

8:00AM   4th Grade Soc. St. #1 (ELEM)

8:00AM   5th Grade Science#1 (JH)

3:00 p.m. FFA Meeting

9:30 a.m. MS Track Make up at Granada Leave Time 8:00 a.m.

 Lunch:  Chicken Alfredo w/ Noodles

 

Tuesday, April 19

PARCC Testing

8:00AM    11th Grade ACT

8:00AM     4th Grade Soc. St. #2 (ELEM)

8:00AM     5th Grade Science#2 (JH)

12:35 PM   8th Grade Science #1

8:00 a.m. ACT Test

3:00 p.m.  BSB at McClave Lv 1:15

Lunch:  Pigs In a Blanket

 

Wednesday, April 20

PARCC Testing

8:00 AM     10th Grade PSAT

8:00AM      4th Grade Soc. St. #3 (ELEM)

8:00AM      5th Grade Science#3 (JH)

12:35 PM   8th Grade Science #2

10th Grade PSAT Test

FFA  8th Grade Recruitment Night

Lunch:  Tostado

 

Thursday, April 21

PARCC Testing

12:35 PM   8th Grade Science #3

FFA Barn Yard Day A.M.

7:00 a.m. FFA Dist. Officer Breakfast

FFA Can Drive Ends

Lunch:  Cheeseburgers w/ Tater Tots

 

Friday, April 22

9:00 a.m. FFA Jackson's Pond Workday

3:00 p.m. BSB (H) Manzy

12:00 p.m. MS T at S.F. lv 9:15 a.m.

 

Saturday, April 23

9:00 a.m. HS T at Holly 6:45 a.m.

Prom 8:00 p.m. Grand march

 

Monday, April 25

5:30 p.m. Accountability

7:00 p.m. Board Meeting

Lunch:  Burritos

 

Tuesday, April 26

5th and 6th at Ag Fest Workshop in Lamar Leave 8:30 a.m. Return 3:00 p.m.

4:00 p.m. BSB (H) Hugo 7 & 5

Lunch:  BBQ Pork Sandwich w/ Potato Salad

 

Wednesday, April 27

3rd and 4th Farm Safety Trip at C.W. Leave 8:00 a.m. R 3:45 p.m.

Lunch:  Chicken Fajitas w/ Rice

 

Thursday, April 28

Lunch:  Italian Beef Steaks w/ Noodles

 

Friday, April 29

MS T at Lamar

4:00 p.m. HS BSB at Holly Leave Time 1:30

 

Saturday, April 30

10:00 a.m. HS T at S.F. lv 6:45 a.m.

 

May Menus :  Cooks Choice 

 

Sunday, May 1

FFA State CDEs

 

Monday, May 2

FFA State CDEs

 

Tuesday, May 3

10:00 a.m. MS T at Burlington Lv 7:30 a.m.

HS BSB Dist.

 

Wednesday, May 4

9:00 a.m. Youth Ent. Exp. at Theater Juniors and Seniors

 

Thursday, May 5

9:00 to 12:00 BOCES Project Fair

1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, and 5th Reading Counts Trip at Pueblo Leave 8:00 a.m. Return 4:00

 6:00 p.m FFA Banquet.

 

Friday, May 6

9:30 a.m. MS T at CW Leave Time 8:15 a.m.

HS BSB Dist.

 

Saturday, May 7

9:00 a.m. HS T at Limon 1 A Invitational Leave 6:30 a.m.

 

Monday, May 9

7:00 p.m. FBLA Banquet

 

Tuesday, May 10

2nd and 3rd Grade at Nursing Home 10:00 Balloon Lift

6:00 p.m. Awards Banquet

ACT Make up Day

 

Wednesday, May 11

2:00 p.m. Graduation Practice and Pictures

Seniors Last Day

 

Thursday, May 12

Last Day for MS and HS Incentive Students

6:30 p.m. Spring Concert HS Gym

 

Friday, May 13

10:00 a.m. HS T at Holly Southeast League Meet Leave Time 7:45 a.m.

 

Saturday, May 14

BSB Regionals

 

Monday, May 16

4th and 5th Field Trip at Coors Field and Hammond Candy Factory Lv 7:30 a.m.

 

Tuesday, May 17

7:00 p.m. Kindergarten Graduation HS Gym

3rd Grade Field Trip at Parker Leave 8:00 a.m. Return 5:00 ish

 

 

Wednesday, May 18

1st and 2nd Grades Field Trip at Pueblo

Kindergarten Field Trip

 

Thursday, May 19

End of 4th Quarter 12:00 Early Release

State Baseball

State Track

 

Friday, May 20

State Track

 

Saturday, May 21

State Track

 

Monday, May 23

Seniors Leave for Sneak

 

Thursday, May 26

Seniors Return

 

Saturday, May 28

2:00 p.m. Graduation

 

Tuesday, May 31

7:00 p.m. Board Meeting

 

June 1

Beef Fair Weigh In

 

June 2nd and 3rd

Girls High Plains BB Camp

 

June 3rd

Dist. FFA Planning Meeting at Stratton

 

June 7th and 8th

FFA State Conv. At Sterling

 

KiowaCountyPress.net may earn an affiliate commission if you purchase products or services through links in an article. Prices, when displayed, are accurate at the time of publication but may change over time. Commissions do not influence editorial independence.