Eads School Calendar

PROMO 660 x 440 Miscellaneous - Calendar Clock Events Calendar- iStock
Published Saturday, April 29, 2017
by Eads School Staff

Sunday, April 30

FFA State CDEs at Fort Collins

Monday, May 1

FFA State CDEs at Fort Collins

Lunch:  Southwest Chicken Salad

Tuesday, May 2

Lunch:  BBQ Rib Sandwich

Dist. Baseball

Wednesday, May 3

Lunch:  Burritos

Thursday, May 4

Lunch:  Hot Dogs

6:30 p.m. Spring Concert

Friday, May 5

MS T at Cheyenne Wells 9:30 Leave Time 8:15

Baseball Dist at LasAnimas

Saturday, May 6

1A Track at Limon 9:00 Leave Time 6:30 a.m.

Sunday, May 7

6:30 p.m. BACC at Baptist Church

Monday, May 8

Lunch:  Chili Fiesta

2:00 p.m. MS and HS Substance Abuse Assembly

7:00 p.m. FBLA Banquet

Tuesday, May 9

Lunch:  Chicken Fajitas

Wednesday, May 10

Lunch:  Ham Chef Salad

1:00 p.m. Graduation Practice and Pictures

1:45 p.m. Graduation Parade at Elementary Building

Last Day for the 2017 Senior Class*It was a joy and honor having each of you in our school system!

Thursday, May 11

Lunch:  Corndogs

Last Day for Incentive Students Grades 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, and 11

MS Elitches Reading Counts Incentive Trip

4th and 5th Field Trip to Bens Old Fort Leave Time 8:45 Return 3:30

6:30 p.m. FFA Banquet

Friday, May 12

Tri League Track Meet at Holly 10:00 Leave Time 7:45 a.m.

Saturday, May 13

Regional Baseball at Denver

Monday, May 15

Lunch:  Chicken Sandwich

6:00 p.m. Academic Banquet

Tuesday, May 16

Lunch:  Hamburgers

1st and 2nd Grade Field Trip at Denver Aquarium Leave Time 7:00 a.m. Return 4:30 to 5:00

7:00 p.m. Kindg. Graduation

Wednesday, May 17

Lunch:  Peanut and Butter and Jelly Sandwiches

Thursday, May 18

Lunch:  Hoagie Sandwiches

Last Day of School * 12:00 Release

HS State Track

HS State Baseball

Friday, May 19

Teacher/Staff Workday

HS State Track

Saturday, May 20

HS State Track  

Saturday, May 27

2:00 p.m. Graduation