Eads School Calendar

PROMO 660 x 440 Miscellaneous - Calendar Clock Events Calendar- iStock
Published Friday, October 6, 2017

Friday, Oct. 6

8:30 a.m. HS KB @ Holly

2:00 p.m. MS VB (H) Walsh 2 Games Jv and Varsity 

3:00 p.m. MS FB (H) Walsh 5th Quarter After Game 

4:00 p.m. HS VB (H) Walsh Varsity Only 

7:00 p.m. HS FB (H) Walsh

Saturday, Oct. 7

9:00 a.m. HS VB Swink Tournament Leave Time 6:45 a.m. 

9:00 Eads vs. Swink

11:00 Eads vs. Spingfield

2:00 Eads vs. Sangre de Cristo 

FFA Made for Excellence at Colorado Springs Hotel Elegante 

Sunday, Oct. 8

FFA Made for Excellence at Colorado Springs Hotel Elegante 

Monday, Oct. 9

Grades 6th - 12th Health Colorado Grant Survey

9:00 a.m. Fire Prevention Safety Presentation @ White Fence where Fire Evacuation Takes Place

Lunch:  Tostados 

Tuesday, Oct. 10

3:00 p.m. MS VB at McClave

5:00 p.m. HS VB at McClave Leave Time 1:30 p.m. 

Lunch:  Fried Chicken 

Wednesday, Oct. 11

8:00 a.m. PSAT Test for Juniors 

Lunch:  Italian Beef Steak 

Thursday, Oct. 12

End of First Quarter

7:00 p.m. FFA Meeting/Harvest Party

Lunch: Corn Dogs 

Friday, Oct. 13

9:00 a.m. HS KB at PV

3:00 p.m. MS VB at KC

4:00 p.m. MS FB at KC

4:30 p.m. HS VB at KC

7:00 p.m. H S FB at KC

MS Leave Time 2:00 HS Leave Time 3:00

Saturday, Oct. 14

FBLA and STUCO VB Trny Fundraiser 1:00 p.m. 

Monday, Oct. 16

4:30 p.m. HS VB at High Plains JV and Varsity Leave Time  2:45 

Homecoming Dress Day Upper Classmen Stone Age and Freshmen Objects 

Lunch:  Nachos 

Tuesday, Oct. 17

4:00 p.m. HS VB at Granada Leave Time 2:15 p.m.

Homecoming Dress Day Upper Classmen 80s Hairband and Freshmen Vegetables 

Lunch:  Sloppy Joes 

Wednesday, Oct. 18

9:00 a.m. Flu Shots

Homecoming Dress Day Upper Classmen Idols and Freshmen Sesame Street Character 

Lunch:  Chicken Parmesan 

Thursday, Oct. 19

Homecoming Spirit Dress Day 

6:30 p.m. Pep Rally

Lunch:  Pizza Day 

Friday, Oct. 20

Homecoming

8:00 to 10:00 Elem VB Camp

2:30 Elem. VB Skills Camp

3:00 p.m. MS VB (H) C.W.

4:00 p.m. MS FB (H)

5:00 p.m. HS VB (H)

7:00 p.m. HS FB (H)

9:00 a.m. HS KB at Vilas

KiowaCountyPress.net may earn an affiliate commission if you purchase products or services through links in an article. Prices, when displayed, are accurate at the time of publication but may change over time. Commissions do not influence editorial independence.