Eads School Calendar

PICT - Eads High School - KCP Photo
Published Friday, October 20, 2017

Friday, Oct. 20

Homecoming

8:00 to 10:00 Elem VB Camp

2:15 Elem. VB Skills Camp * If parents and students are staying for games, gate admission must be paid!  Thank you 

3:00 p.m. MS VB (H) C.W. 2 Games (B and A Need to Please Warm Up Together To Help w/Time)

4:00 p.m. MS FB (H)

*Will Start Right After MS Games  HS VB (H) Varsity First * JV Full Game After Varsity  

7:00 p.m. HS FB (H)

9:00 a.m. HS KB at Vilas

Saturday, Oct. 21

9:00 a.m. MS League Tournament at KC Leave Time 8:00 a.m.

Eads #5 vs. Cheyenne Wells #4 

Oct. 23nd - Oct. 28th   FFA at National Convention 

Monday, Oct. 23

Book Fair MP Room 4:00 to 4:30 MP Room 

Lunch:  Southwest Chicken Salad 

Tuesday, Oct. 24

Book Fair MP Room 4:00 to 4:30 MP Room 

Lunch:  Pulled Pork Sandwich 

Wednesday, Oct. 25

Book Fair MP Room 4:00 to 4:30 MP Room 

Picture Retakes & Senior Pictures

Lunch:  chicken Fajita 

Thursday, Oct. 26

Book Fair MP Room During P/T Conferences 

1:30 p.m. Pep Rally 

2:00 p.m. Early Release

2:15 to 8:00 Parent/Teacher Conferences

Lunch:  Hamburger 

Friday, Oct. 27

9:00 p.m. Eads MS KB (H)

9:30 a.m. Dist VB at LCC

Saturday, Oct. 28

FFA Returns 

HS FB First Round Playoffs

Monday, Oct. 30

2:15 p.m. 6th Grade Production of Snow White Lite for Elementary 

5:30 p.m. Accountability

6:30 p.m. 6th Grade Play Snow White Lite 

7:00 p.m. Board Meeting

Lunch:  BBQ Sandwich 

Tuesday, Oct. 31

2:40 p.m. Halloween Parade Grades K-4

Lunch:  Tombstones, Spiders & Webs, Skeletons, Ghosts Delight, Eyeballs, Witches Brew 

Friday, Nov. 3

9:00 a.m. HS KB at LCC Meeting

Saturday, Nov. 4

HS FB Quarter Finals

KiowaCountyPress.net may earn an affiliate commission if you purchase products or services through links in an article. Prices, when displayed, are accurate at the time of publication but may change over time. Commissions do not influence editorial independence.