Eads School Calendar

PICT - Eads High School - KCP Photo
Published Friday, December 29, 2017

Tuesday, Jan. 2

School Resumes

Lunch:  BBQ Ribs and Buttered Noodles

Wednesday, Jan. 3

Lunch:  Chicken Sandwich w/ French Frids

Thursday, Jan. 4

Lunch:  Cheeseburgers and Chips

Friday, Jan. 5

School In Session 

2:00 p.m. Early Release

4:00 p.m. HS Basketball (H) Cheraw

Lunch:  Chicken Pot Pie

Saturday, Jan. 6

10:00 a.m. Wrestling at Lamar

4:00 p.m. HS BB at Stratton lv 1:45

Monday, Jan. 8

3:00 p.m. FBLA Meeting

Lunch:  Burritos w/ Green Chili

Tuesday, Jan. 9

4:00 p.m. MS BB (H) Kit Carson

HS Wrestling at CW Dual

Lunch:  Chicken Noodles w/ Mashed Potatoes

Wednesday, Jan. 10

3:00 p.m. FFA Meeting

Lunch:  Sloppy Joes

Thursday, Jan. 11

4:00 p.m. MS BB at CW lv 2:45

Lunch:  Chicken Parmesan w/ Buttered Noodles

Friday, Jan. 12

8:30 a.m. HS KB at Manzy

MS Basketball Trny at McClave

4:00 p.m. HS BB (H) Idalia

Saturday, Jan. 13

2:00 p.m. HS BB at Otis lv 11:00

Wrestling at Walsh

Monday, Jan. 15

Elig. Begins

Lunch:  Ham & Beans w/ Cornbread

Tuesday, Jan. 16

MS League BB Trny at C.W.

Lunch:  Nachos w/ Spanish Rice

Wednesday, Jan. 17

FFA Stock Show Day

Lunch:  Chicken Spaghetti

Thursday, Jan. 18

MS League BB Trny at C.W.

Lunch:  Pigs In A Blanket w/ Baked Beans

Friday, Jan. 19

Staff Workday

Eads HS Knowledge bowl

4:00 p.m. HS BB (H) Cheyenne Wells

Saturday, Jan. 20

3:00 p.m. HS BB at Granada Leave Time 1:15

9:00 a.m. Wrestling at Trinidatd

Monday, Jan. 22

Lunch:  Chili Fiesta

Tuesday, Jan. 23

Lunch:  Tomato Soup w/ Gilled Cheese

Wednesday, Jan. 24

Lunch:  Chicken Tacos

Thursday, Jan. 25

4:00 p.m. HS BB at Wiley lv 2:45

Miss Todd at Ag Teacher Conf.

Lunch:  Ham & Cheese Pockets

Friday, Jan. 26

Miss Todd at Ag Teacher Conf.

5:00 p.m. HS JV Boys BB at PV lv 4:00

8:30 a.m. HS KB at S.F.

Saturday, Jan. 27

Miss Todd at Ag Teacher Conf.

Eads HS Wrestling Tournament

HS JV BB Tournament at Wiley

Monday, Jan. 29

5:30 p.m. Accountability Meeting

7:00 p.m. Board Meeting

Lunch:  Tostados

Tuesday, Jan. 30

Lunch:  Fried Chicken w/ Mashed Potatoes

Wednesday, Jan. 31

Lunch:  Italian Beef Steaks w/ Buttered Noodles

Thursday, Feb. 1

2:00 p.m. Early Release

2:15 to 8:00 Parent/Teacher Conferences

Friday, Feb. 2

4:00 p.m. HS BB at Kit Carson

Saturday, Feb. 3

9:00 p.m. Wrestling at Crowley County

3:00 HS BB at Holly

Monday, Feb. 5

NO School

Regional Knowledge Bowl (H)

KiowaCountyPress.net may earn an affiliate commission if you purchase products or services through links in an article. Prices, when displayed, are accurate at the time of publication but may change over time. Commissions do not influence editorial independence.