Plainview Announcements

PROMO 660 x 440 School - Plainview - Jeanne Sorensen
Published Friday, December 29, 2017

Tues Jan 2

Teacher's return

Wed Jan 3

Students Return

Fri Jan 5

SCHOOL IN SESSION

Sat Jan 6

3 pm HS BBall HOME vs Holly

Wed Jan 10

3 pm JH BBAll HOME vs Karval

Thurs Jan 11

5 pm HS BBall HOME vs Springfield

Fri Jan 12

8:30 am HS Knowledge Bowl @ Manzanola

Tues & Thurs Jan 16 & 18

TBA JH BBall League Tourney @ Cheyenne Wells

Tues Jan 18

4 pm HS BBall HERE vs Las Animas

Fri Jan 19

8:30 am HS Knowledge Bowl @ Eads

Fri Jan 19

5 pm HS BBall HOME vs Wiley

Fri Jan 26

8:30 am HS Knowledge Bowl @ Springfield

Fri Jan 26

5 pm HS BBall HOME vs Eads

Mon Feb 5

8:30 am HS Regional Knowledge Bowl @ Eads

Fri Feb 9

9:00 am  JH Knowledge Bowl @ Campo

Sat Feb 10

4 pm HS BBall @ Holly

Fri Mar 2

8:30 am JH Knowledge Bowl @ Manzanola

Fri Mar 9

JH Knowledge Bowl @Burlington TBA

Mon & Tues Mar 12&13

State HS Knowledge Bowl @ CSU Fort Collins

Thurs Mar 22

7 pm DONKEY BASKETBALL GAMES. Contact a Student Council member for tickets in advance!

Fri Mar 23

9:00 am  JH Knowledge Bowl @ Vilas

KiowaCountyPress.net may earn an affiliate commission if you purchase products or services through links in an article. Prices, when displayed, are accurate at the time of publication but may change over time. Commissions do not influence editorial independence.