Plainview School Calendar

Plainview School
Published Thursday, April 28, 2016

Sat Apr 30

11:00 am HS Track @ Springfield Bus leaves at 8 am

 

Wed May 4

Elementary Field Day @ Cheyenne Wells Bus leaves at 7:45 am

 

Friday May 6 

Senior Community Carnival

JH Track @Cheyenne Wells. Bus leaves @ 7:45 am

 

Mon May 9

JH Track @ Grananda Bus leaves at 8 am

 

Thurs May 12

JH/HS Field Trip to Colorado Springs

 

Fri May 13

HS Track @ Holly

 

Tues May 17

HS Awards Banquet and Dinner

 

Thurs May 19

LAST DAY OF SCHOOL

COMMUNITY BBQ

AND ALL SCHOOL FIELD DAY

 

May 19-21 State Track

 

Sun May 22

3:00 pm    GRADUATION