Plainview school calendar – October 1-26, 2019

PROMO 660 x 440 School - Plainview - Jeanne Sorensen
Published Thursday, September 26, 2019

Tuesday, October 1

  • 4:30pm - 5:30pm JH Volleyball vs. Eads

Thursday, October 3 

  • 4pm - 5pm JH volleyball vs. Karval

Monday, October 7

  • 5:15pm - 6:15pm SAC

Thursday, October 10

  • 3pm - 4pm JH volleyball vs. Springfield

Friday, October 11

  • Plainview Knowledge Bowl

Monday, October 14 

  • 3pm - 4pm JH Volleyball vs. Alta Vista

Tuesday, October 15

  • 4pm - 5pm JH Volleyball vs Cheyenne Wells

Wednesday, October 16 

  • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Fasfa parent meeting

Saturday, October 26

  • JH Volleyball League Tournament

KiowaCountyPress.net may earn an affiliate commission if you purchase products or services through links in an article. Prices, when displayed, are accurate at the time of publication but may change over time. Commissions do not influence editorial independence.

The Kiowa County Press is an independent newspaper published in Eads, Kiowa County, Colorado, and to the world at KiowaCountyPress.net.