2018 Eads High School Baseball Schedule (Updated)

PROMO 660 x 440 Sports - Baseball Bat Glove Dugout Bench - iStock
Published Thursday, March 8, 2018

Tues. March 20

3:00 pm County Line @ McClave    Games 7 & 5

Fri. March 23

4:00 pm Crowley County @ Ordway Games 7 & 5

Tues. March 27

3:00 pm Fowler @ Fowler Games 7 & 5

Fri. March 30

10:00 pm Granada @ Granada Games 7 & 5

Tues. April 3

4:00 pm Stratton @ Eads Games 7 & 5

Fri. April 6

3:00 pm Springfield @ Eads Games 7 & 5

Fri. April 13

1:00 pm Cheyenne Wells @ Eads  Games 7 & 5

Mon. April 16

3:00pm Manzanola @ Eads Games 5 & 5

Fri. April 27

3:00 pm Holly @ Holly Games 7 & 5

Tues. May 1

TBA Districts @ TBA Games 7

Fri. May 4

TBA Districts @ TBA Games 7

Sat. May 12

TBA Regionals @ TBA (Denver) Games 7

Thurs. May 17

TBA State Championship @ TBA (Denver) Games 7