2021 Eads High School Golf Schedule

PROMO Sports - Golf Game Play - iStock - CrispyPork
Published Thursday, July 29, 2021

Monday, August 2 

  • Can Start Practice

Friday, August 6 

  • @ La Junta 8:30

Thursday, August 12 

  • @ Fowler 9:00

Tuesday, August 17 

  • @ Burlington 10:00

Friday, August 20 

  • @ Cheyenne Wells 10:00

Friday, August 27

  • @ Eads 9:00

Wednesday, September 1 

  • @ Rocky Ford JV 3:00

Tuesday, Sept? 

  • @ Lamar 9:00

Thursday, September16 

  • @ Hollydot Rye 9:00

Tuesday, September 21 

  • Regionals TBA TBA

Monday & Tuesday, October 4 & 5 

  • State TBA TBA

** Subject to Change

KiowaCountyPress.net may earn an affiliate commission if you purchase products or services through links in an article. Prices, when displayed, are accurate at the time of publication but may change over time. Commissions do not influence editorial independence.

The Kiowa County Press is an independent newspaper published in Eads, Kiowa County, Colorado, and to the world at KiowaCountyPress.net.