2021 Eads High School & Junior High Football Schedule

PROMO Sports - Football Game Play - iStock - artisteer
Published Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Friday August 27 

  • Hugo Home 7:00
  • JH 4:00

Friday September 3 

  • @ Granada  7:00
  • JH 4:00

Friday September 10 

  • @ Tribune, KS  7:00

Friday September 17 

  • Walsh Home 7:00
  • JH 4:00

Friday September 24 

  • @ Cheyenne Wells 4:00
  • JH 1 :00

Friday October 1 

  • @ Cheraw Away 7:00
  • JH 4:00

Friday October 8 

  • Manzanola Home 7:00
  • JH 4:00

Friday October 15 

  • Kit Carson Home 7:00
  • JH 4:00

Friday October 22 

  • Mountain Valley TBD 7:00

Friday October 29 

  • Hi-Plains Home 7:00

Saturday November 6 

  • 1st Round Playoffs TBA TBA

Saturday November 13 

  • Quarter Finals TBA TBA

Saturday November 20 

  • Semi Finals TBA TBA

Saturday November 27 

  • Championship TBA TBA

** Subject to Change

KiowaCountyPress.net may earn an affiliate commission if you purchase products or services through links in an article. Prices, when displayed, are accurate at the time of publication but may change over time. Commissions do not influence editorial independence.

The Kiowa County Press is an independent newspaper published in Eads, Kiowa County, Colorado, and to the world at KiowaCountyPress.net.