Eads High School First Quarter 2020-21 Honor Roll

PROMO Education - Graduation Cap Diploma Books - iStock - leolintang
Published Saturday, October 17, 2020


A Honor Roll (A's Only)

  • Allyson Spady 
  • Mollie Kelley 
  • Nicholas Epper

B Honor Roll (A's/B's Only)

  • Colby Stoker 
  • Hatch Nelson 
  • Amber Kopasz 
  • Joseph Haase 
  • Zackary Fowler 
  • Victoria Carey


A Honor Roll (A's Only)

  • Rhealie Rittgers 
  • Levi Johnson
  • Kenneth Ross Brown

B Honor Roll (A's/B's Only)

  • Ty Wilson 
  • Kyra Sheridan 
  • Stacy Schofield


A Honor Roll (A's Only)

  • Piper Sorter 
  • Kylie McKibben
  • Magdalen Haase
  • Samantha Courkamp

B Honor Roll (A's/B's Only)

  • Antonio J Vasquez 
  • Madison McDowell 
  • Taygen Ferris


A Honor Roll (A's Only)

  • Porter Spady 
  • Brentley Lening
  • Breanna Lawrence-Wilson 
  • Rachel Kopasz
  • Katie Johnson

B Honor Roll (A's/B's Only)

  • Bo Arnold

KiowaCountyPress.net may earn an affiliate commission if you purchase products or services through links in an article. Prices, when displayed, are accurate at the time of publication but may change over time. Commissions do not influence editorial independence.

The Kiowa County Press is an independent newspaper published in Eads, Kiowa County, Colorado, and to the world at KiowaCountyPress.net.