Eads School Calendar

PROMO 660 x 440 Miscellaneous - Calendar Clock Events Calendar- iStock
Published Sunday, February 28, 2016

Monday, Feb. 29

*Welcome Back Mrs. McLoud!!!!

Lunch:  Pigs In a Blanket

 

Tuesday, March 1

1:00 p.m. MS W (H)

 

Rustin Jensen Lunch:  Grilled Cheese w/ Tomato Soup

 

Wednesday, March 2nd

 

5:00 a.m. FFA Sate Degree Review

 

Dylan Dixon Lunch:  Sesame Chicken w/ Noodles

Thursday, March 3rd

Brittanie Newman Lunch:  Super Nachos

 

Friday, March 4th

Child Find A.M. at Elem.

Regional BB Olympic Training Center in Colorado Springs

9:00 a.m. MS KB at Manzanola 9:00 a.m.

9:00 a.m. MS W at Holly lv 6:45

 

Saturday, March 5th

Regional BB Olympic Training Center in Colorado Springs

MS Girls in the Middle Conf. at Lamar

 

Monday, March 7th

 

1:00 p.m. Otero Visitor at Vo Ag

 

Brooklyn Lenox Lunch:  Cheeseburgers w/ French Fries

 

Tuesday, March 8th

7:30 p.m. NHS Induction

Trent Mitchek Lunch:  Chicken Parmesan w/ Buttered Noodles

 

Wednesday, March 9th

3:00 p.m. FBLA Meeting

Cody Back Lunch:  Chili Fiesta w/ Cinn. Bread

 

Thursday, March 10th

 

State BB at Loveland

 

Bryce Batterton Lunch:  Pizza - Pepperoni w/ Salad and Hominy

 

Friday, March 11th

12:00 MS W at Lamar lv 9:15

HS BB at Loveland

 

Saturday, March 12

HS BB at Loveland

 

Sunday, March 13

KB Leaves for State

 

Monday, March 14

Spring Break

HS KB State at CSU

 

Tuesday, March 15

Spring Break

HS KB State at CSU - KB Returns Home

 

Wednesday, March 16

Spring Break

 

Thursday, March 17

Spring Break

 

Friday, March 18

HS BSB at Las Animas Trny

 

Saturday, March 19 and Sunday, March 20 KC Elem BB Trny

 

Monday, March 21

FFA Meeting

 

 

Tuesday, March 22

 

3:00 p.m. BSB (H) Swink 7 & 5

Will Palmer Lunch:  BBQ Ribs w/ Buttered Noodles

 

Wednesday, March 23

 

FFA Chapter Officer Elections 7:00 p.m.

 

Reagan Lane Lunch:  Sack Lunches/Hoagie Sandwiches w/ Chips and Ice cream

 

Thursday, March 24

7:00 a.m. FFA Officer Breakfast

1:00 p.m. HS T at LaJunta

 

Chyann Sewell Lunch:  Pizza Day

 

Friday, March 25

9:00 a.m. FFA Town Trash Pick up

9:00 a.m. MS KB at Vilas lv 7:00 a.m.

McClave Elem BB Trny

Kiowa County Health Fair

 

Saturday, March 26

Kiowa Count Health Fair

 

Monday, March 28

FFA Elem Can Drive Begins (Ends 4/21)

Lunch:  Chicken Sandwich

 

Tuesday, March 29

3:00 p.m. 

BSB

at Fowler

 

Wednesday, March 30

Spring Sports Pictures * Baseball and Track

Lunch:  Lasagna

 

Thursday, March 31

FFA Degree Inst. 7:00 p.m. MP Room

Lunch:  Cheeseburgers w/ Tator Tots