Eads School Calendar – January 18-March 6, 2021

PROMO 64J1 Miscellaneous - Calendar School Chalkboard - iStock - fontgraf
Published Saturday, January 16, 2021

Monday, January 18

  • Eligibility Begins for Middle School and High School
  • Time Sheets and Mileage Sheets Due to Pam
  • *Official Start of Basketball
  • Lunch: Turkey Wrap

Tuesday, January 19

  • 6:00 p.m. Accountability Meeting 
  • Lunch:  Italian Beef Steaks w/ Buttered Noodles

Wednesday, January 20

  • Lunch:  Hot Dogs w/ Mac & Cheese

Thursday, January 21

  • Lunch:  Pizza

Friday, January 22

  • MS BB (H) C.W. 3:00 p.m. 

Monday, January 25

  • 7:00 p.m. Board Meeting
  • Lunch:  Cheeseburgers w/ Chips

Tuesday, January 26

  • 3:00 p.m. MS BB (H) Holly
  • Lunch:  Chicken Fajitas w/ Rice

Wednesday, January 27

  • Lunch:  BBQ Ribs w/ Buttered Noodles 

Thursday, January 28

  • 4:00 p.m. MS BB (H) Flagler 
  • 5:30 p.m. HS BB (H) Flagler 
  • Lunch:  Spaghetti w/ Green beans  

Saturday, January 30

  • 3:00 p.m. HS BB (H) Las Animas 
  • 9:00 a.m. HS W Tri (H) 

Wednesday, February 3

  • Spring Individual Pictures, Class, Club, & Winter Sports

Thursday, February 4

  • 2:00 p.m. Early Release
  • Beginning at 2:15 Parent/Teacher Conferences * Remote and RTI in Person
  • 6:00 p.m. HS W Quad at Las Animas

Friday, February 5

  • 4:00 p.m. MS BB at Hi Plains 
  • 6:00 p.m. HS BB at Hi Plains

Saturday, February 6

  • 6:00 p.m. Wrestling Tri at Wiley
  • 3:00 p.m. MS BB (H) Wiley
  • 5:00 p.m. HS BB (H) Wiley 

Monday, February 8

  • 3:00 p.m. MS BB at Granada

Tuesday, February 9

  • Mid Terms Due
  • HS W at Rocky Ford 
  • 4:00 p.m. HS BB (H) Granada

Thursday, February 11

  • HS W at Lamar Dual 6:00 p.m.

Friday, February 12

  • 3:00 p.m. MS BB at McClave
  • 5:00 p.m. HS BB at McClave

Saturday, February 13

  • TBD W at Rocky Ford Quad

Tuesday, February 16

  • 4:00 p.m. HS BB at C.W. 

Thursday, February 18

  • Time Sheets & Mileage Sheets Due

Friday, February 19

  • 3:00 p.m. HS BB (H) Kit Carson
  • 5:00 p.m. HS BB (H) Kit Carson

Saturday, February 20

  • 3:00 p.m. HS BB (H) Manzanola 

Monday, February 22

  • 7:00 p.m. Board Meeting

Tuesday, February 23

  • 4:00 p.m. HS BB at Cheraw

Thursday, February 25

  • W at Fowler 6:00 p.m. Tri

Friday, February 26

  • 4:00 p.m. HS BB (H) Crowley County

Saturday, February 27

  • 3:00 p.m. HS BB (H) Walsh
  • 10:00 a.m. W at Peyton Tri

Thursday, March 4

  • 4:00 p.m. HS BB at Kim

Saturday, March 6

  • 3:00 p.m. HS BB at South Baca 

KiowaCountyPress.net may earn an affiliate commission if you purchase products or services through links in an article. Prices, when displayed, are accurate at the time of publication but may change over time. Commissions do not influence editorial independence.

The Kiowa County Press is an independent newspaper published in Eads, Kiowa County, Colorado, and to the world at KiowaCountyPress.net.