Eads School Calendar – March 13-April 24, 2021

PROMO 64J1 Miscellaneous - Calendar School Chalkboard - iStock - fontgraf
Published Friday, March 12, 2021

Saturday, March 13

  • Day 3 State BB

March 15 through March 18 Spring Break

  • March 16 - State BB Day 4
  • March 18 - Time Sheets & Mileage Sheets Due
  • March 20 - State BB Championships

Monday, March 22

  • School Resumes 
  • Lunch:  Tomato Soup w/Grilled Cheese

Tuesday, March 23

  • 4:00 p.m. MS VB at Stratton
  • 5:30 p.m. HS VB at Stratton
  • 4:30 p.m. MS Wrestling at Lamar (Quad)
  • 6:00 p.m. Accountability Meeting 
  • Lunch:  Pigs In a Blanket

Wednesday, March 24

  • Lunch:  Chicken Fajitas

Thursday, March 25

  • Lunch:  Sloppy Joes 

Friday, March 26

  • 4:00 p.m. MS VB (H) Kit Carson
  • 5:30 p.m. HS VB (H) Kit Carson
  • TBA MS W at Holly

Saturday, March 27

  • 10:00 p.m. MS VB at Lamar

Monday, March 29

  • 7:00 Board Meeting
  • HS NWEA Testing
  • Lunch:  Pizza

Tuesday, March 30

  • HS NWEA Testing
  • 3:00 p.m. MS VB at Cheyenne Wells
  • 4:30 p.m. HS VB at Cheyenne Wells
  • 4:30 p.m. MS W Quad at Lamar
  • Lunch:  Chicken Nachos

Wednesday, March 31

  • Lunch:  Chef Salad 

Thursday, April 1

  • 4:00 p.m. MS W at C.W. 

Saturday, April 3

  • 1:00 p.m. MS VB (H) Hugo
  • 3:00 p.m. HS VB (H) Hugo
  • 9:00 a.m. MS W at Lamar

Tuesday, April 6

  • 3:00 p.m. MS VB (H) Granada
  • 5:30 p.m. HS VB (H) Granada

Thursday, April 8

  • 2:30 p.m. MS W at Rocky Ford

Friday, April 9

  • 3:00 p.m. MS VB (H) McClave
  • 5:30 p.m. HS VB (H) McClave

Saturday, April 10

  • 2:00 p.m. MS VB (H) Hi Plains
  • 3:30 p.m. HS VB (H) Hi Plains

Tuesday, April 13

  • 4:00 p.m. HS VB (H) Cheraw

Friday, April 16

  • 4:00 p.m. HS VB at Campo w/ South Baca

Tuesday, April 20

  • 3:00 p.m. MS VB at Wiley
  • 5:00 p.m. HS VB at Wiley

Thursday, April 22

  • 4:30 p.m. HS VB at Crowley County

Saturday, April 24

  • 3:00 p.m. HS VB at Manzanola

KiowaCountyPress.net may earn an affiliate commission if you purchase products or services through links in an article. Prices, when displayed, are accurate at the time of publication but may change over time. Commissions do not influence editorial independence.

The Kiowa County Press is an independent newspaper published in Eads, Kiowa County, Colorado, and to the world at KiowaCountyPress.net.