Eads School Calendar

PROMO 660 x 440 Miscellaneous - Calendar Clock Events Calendar- iStock
Published Friday, September 22, 2017

Monday, September 25

Lunch:  Santa Fe Wrap 

Tuesday, September 26

4:00 p.m. MS VB at Plainview

5:00 p.m. HS JV VB at Plainview  Lv 3:00 p.m. 

Lunch:  Pigs In a Blanket 

Wednesday, September 27

FFA Dist. Leadership Conf. at Burlington 8:30 Leave Time 7:00

Lunch:  Enchilada Bake

Thursday, September 28

4:00 p.m. MS VB at Hugo

4:00 p.m. MS FB at Hugo Leave Time 2:00 

Lunch:  Beef Tips on Rice 

Friday, September 29

FFA Town Trash Pick Up 8:00 a.m. or 9:00 a.m. 

4:00 p.m. HS VB at Elbert Leave Time 12:45 

7:00 p.m. HS FB at Elbert

Saturday, Sept. 30

FBLA Trip to Rockies Game Leave Time 12:00 noon Return 12:00 mid-night 

Monday, Oct. 2

Official CDE October Student Count Day

HS G/T NHS Trip at Pueblo-Play Leave Time 8:00 a.m. Return 4:00 p.m.  

3:30 p.m. FBLA Meeting

Lunch:  Chili Fiesta 

Tuesday, Oct. 3

FBLA CFLC at Pueblo

3:00 p.m. MS VB (H) Wiley

5:00 p.m. HS VB (H) Wiley

Lunch:  Tomato Soup w/ Grilled Cheese 

Wednesday, Oct. 4

Lunch:  Chicken Tacos 

Thursday, Oct. 5

3:40 p.m. Pep Rally

Lunch:   Bierocks 

Friday, Oct. 6

8:30 a.m. HS KB @ Holly

2:00 p.m. MS VB (H) Walsh

3:00 p.m. MS FB (H) Walsh

4:00 p.m. HS VB (H) Walsh

7:00 p.m. HS FB (H) Walsh

KiowaCountyPress.net may earn an affiliate commission if you purchase products or services through links in an article. Prices, when displayed, are accurate at the time of publication but may change over time. Commissions do not influence editorial independence.