Eads School Calendar

PICT - Eads High School - KCP Photo
Published Saturday, October 28, 2017

Saturday, Oct. 28

FFA Returns

HS FB First Round Playoffs vs. Peetz at Peetz 1:00 p.m. LT 7:30 a.m.

Monday, Oct. 30

2:15 p.m. 6th Grade Production of Snow White Lite for Elementary

5:30 p.m. Accountability

6:30 p.m. 6th Grade Play Snow White Lite

7:00 p.m. Board Meeting

Lunch:  BBQ Sandwich

Tuesday, Oct. 31

2:40 p.m. Halloween Parade Grades Older Pre-K-4 (82 Trick or Treaters)

*High School, Hometown Gas & Grill, Nursing Home, Town of Eads, Bank, Saffer Spray Service, Social Services, Demitasse, Court House, Power Company, Drug Store, Stop and Shop

Lunch:  Tombstones, Spiders & Webs, Skeletons, Ghosts Delight, Eyeballs, Witches Brew

Friday, Nov. 3

9:00 a.m. HS KB at LCC Meeting

Saturday, Nov. 4

HS FB Quarter Finals

Monday, Nov. 6

MS Knights of Columbus BB Trny at CW P.M.

4:00 pm Kit Carson Girls vs Weskan Girls

5:00 pm Kit Carson Boys vs Weskan Boys

6:00 pm Cheyenne Wells Girls vs Eads Girls

7:00 pm Cheyenne Wells Boys vs Eads Boys

3:00 p.m. FBLA Meeting

Tuesday, Nov. 7

MS Knights of Columbus BB Trny at C.W. P.M.

4:00 pm Loser of game 1 vs Loser of game 3

5:00 pm Loser of game 2 vs Loser of game 4

6:00 pm Winner of game 1 vs Winner of game 3

7:00 pm Winner of game 2 vs Winner of game 4

Wednesday, Nov. 8

Inspire to Grow at Fort Collins ?

Monday, Nov. 13

7:00 p.m. FFA Chili Supper and Creed Speaking