Eads School Calendar

PROMO 660 x 440 Miscellaneous - Calendar Clock Events Calendar- iStock
Published Friday, September 21, 2018

Monday, Sept. 24 

  • 3:00 p.m. Fort Hayes Rep. (H)
  • 5:30 p.m. Accountability
  • 7:00 p.m. Board Meeting
  • Lunch:  Nachos w/ Spanish Rice 

Tuesday, Sept. 25

  • No A.M. Preschool 
  • 4:30 p.m. MS VB & HS JV VB Following MS VB (H) Plainview
  • Lunch:  Sloppy Joes 

Wednesday, Sept. 26

  • FFA DLC at Burlington lv 7:30 r 3:30
  • Lunch:  Chicken Parmesan w/ Buttered Noodles 

Thursday, Sept. 27

  • Lunch:  Pizza 

Friday, Sept. 28

  • 8:30 a.m. HS KB at Swink
  • 2:00 p.m. MS VB at Walsh
  • 3:00 p.m. MS FB at Walsh
  • 4:00 p.m. HS VB at Walsh
  • 7:00 p.m. HS FB at Walsh
  • MS Leave 11:00 HS Leave 1:00 *MS bus returning directly after MS Games.

Saturday, Sept. 29

  • 10:00 a.m. FBLA VB Trny Fundraiser 

Monday, October 1

  • Official CDE October Student Count Day
  • HS G & T/NHS Trip to CO Springs lv 7:30 a.m. Return 4:00 p.m.
  • Lunch:  Chili Fiesta

Tuesday, Oct. 2

  • 3:00 p.m. MS VB at Wiley Lv 2:00
  • 5:00 p.m. HS VB at Wiley lv 2:00
  • Lunch: Tomato Soup w/ Grilled Cheese 

Wednesday, Oct. 3

  • 3:00 p.m. FBLA Meeting
  • Lunch:  Chicken Tacos

Thursday, Oct. 4

  • Drill...Lockdown...TBA
  • 7:30 a.m. HS Staff Meeting
  • Lunch:  Bierocks 

Friday, Oct. 5

  • 8:30 a.m. HS KB at Holly
  • 8:00 a.m. FFA Town Trash Pick Up

KiowaCountyPress.net may earn an affiliate commission if you purchase products or services through links in an article. Prices, when displayed, are accurate at the time of publication but may change over time. Commissions do not influence editorial independence.

The Kiowa County Press is an independent newspaper published in Eads, Kiowa County, Colorado, and to the world at KiowaCountyPress.net.