Eads Schools Schedule

PROMO 660 x 440 Miscellaneous - Calendar Clock Events Calendar- iStock
Published Friday, February 26, 2016

Friday, Feb. 26 

School In Session* 2:00 Early Release

6:00 p.m. FFA Labor Auction HS Gym

Lunch:  Pizza Day

 

Saturday, Feb. 27

HS BB Districts at Lamar

9:00 a.m. MS W at Fowler LV 6:30 a.m.

 

Monday, Feb. 29

*Welcome Back Mrs. McLoud!!!!

Lunch:  Pigs In a Blanket

 

Tuesday, March 1

1:00 p.m. MS W (H)

Lunch:

 

Wednesday, March 2

5:00 a.m. FFA Sate Degree Review

Lunch

 

Thursday, March 3

Lunch

 

Friday, March 4

Child Find A.M. at Elem.

Regional BB

9:00 a.m. MS KB at Manzanola 9:00 a.m.

9:00 a.m. MS W at Holly lv 6:45

 

Saturday, March 5

HS BB Regional

MS Girls in the Middle Conf. at Lamar

 

Monday, March 7 

1:00 p.m. Otero Visitor at Vo Ag

Lunch:

 

Tuesday, March 8

7:30 p.m. NHS Induction

Lunch:

 

Wednesday, March 9

3:00 p.m. FBLA Meeting

Lunch:

 

Thursday, March 10

End of 3rd Quarter

State BB at Loveland

 

Friday, March 11

12:00 MS W at Lamar lv 9:15

HS BB at Loveland

 

Saturday, March 12

HS BB at Loveland

 

Sunday, March 13

KB Leaves for State