Kiowa County Fire Protection District Election Results

PROMO 64JFire - Firefighter Hose Water Flame - iStock - toa55.jpg
Published Wednesday, May 9, 2018

In accordance with all applicable laws and statutes, below find a true and correct abstract of the votes cast at the regular election of the Kiowa County Fire Protection District, at which time the eligible electors of the Kiowa County Fire Protection District voted, and as a result of which the eligible electors elected to the office the following Directors:

Teresa Witte                      4-Year Term of At-Large Director

Zachary Kopasz                4-Year Term of At-Large Director

Karen Jones, Designated Election Official may earn an affiliate commission if you purchase products or services through links in an article. Prices, when displayed, are accurate at the time of publication but may change over time. Commissions do not influence editorial independence.