Plainview School Calendar – November 8-December 17, 2019

PROMO 660 x 440 School - Plainview - Jeanne Sorensen
Published Saturday, November 9, 2019

Friday, Nov 8

  • 8:30am - 1:00pm, HS Knowledge Bowl @ Rocky Ford

Tuesday, Nov 12

  • 3pm - 4pm, JH Girls Basketball vs. Granada
  • 4pm - 5pm, JH Boys Basketball vs. Granada

Wed, Nov 13

  • 1pm - 2pm, Fort Hays St. College visit

Friday, Nov 15 

  • 5:30pm - 7:30pm, Senior Carnival

Friday, Nov 22 

  • 8:30am - 12:00pm, JH Knowledge Bowl @ Holly

Tuesday, Dec 3

  • Picture Retakes/Winter Sports Pictures

Friday, Dec 6

  • 8:30am - 9:00am, JH Knowledge Bowl @ Flagler

Saturday, Dec 7 

  • 2pm - 3pm, JH Girls Basketball vs. Karval @ Plainview 
  • 3pm - 4pm, JH Boys Basketball vs. Karval @ Plainview

Tuesday, Dec 10 

  • 2pm - 3pm, JH Girls Basketball vs. Alta Vista @ Plainview
  • 3pm - 4pm, JH Boys Basketball vs. Alta Vista @ Plainview

Thursday, Dec 12

  • 7pm - 8pm, Christmas Program

Friday, Dec 13 

  • 8:30am - 9:00am, JH Knowledge Bowl @ Springfield

Monday, Dec 16

  • 3pm - 4pm, JH Girls Basketball vs. Cheyenne Wells @ Plainview 
  • 4pm - 5pm, JH Boys basketball vs Cheyenne Wells @ Plainview

Tuesday, Dec 17 

  • 4pm - 5pm, JH Girls Basketball vs. Kit Carson @ Kit Carson
  • 5pm - 6pm, JH Boys Basketball vs. Kit Carson @ Kit Carson

Monday, Dec 23, 2019 - Friday, Jan 3, 2020

  • No School-Christmas Break

KiowaCountyPress.net may earn an affiliate commission if you purchase products or services through links in an article. Prices, when displayed, are accurate at the time of publication but may change over time. Commissions do not influence editorial independence.