Plainview School Calendar – October 3-November 13, 2019

PROMO 660 x 440 School - Plainview - Jeanne Sorensen
Published Thursday, October 3, 2019

Thursday, October 3

  • 4pm - 5pm  JH Volleyball vs. Karval @ Plainview

Monday, October 7

  • 5:15pm - 6:15pm  SAC

Thursday, October 10 

  • 3pm - 4pm  JH Volleyball vs. Springfield @ Plainview

Friday, October 11 

  • Plainview Knowledge Bowl

Monday, October 14 

  • 3pm - 4pm  JH Volleyball vs Alta Vista @ Alta Vista

Tuesday, October 15 

  • 4pm - 5pm J H Volleyball vs Cheyenne Wells @ Plainview

Wednesday, October 16 

  • 6:30pm - 7:30pm  FASFA parent meeting

Saturday, October 26

  • JH Volleyball League Tournament

Thursday, November 7

  • 5:30pm - 7:30pm  Senior Carnival

Wednesday, November 13 

  • 1pm - 2pm  Fort Hays St. College visit

KiowaCountyPress.net may earn an affiliate commission if you purchase products or services through links in an article. Prices, when displayed, are accurate at the time of publication but may change over time. Commissions do not influence editorial independence.

The Kiowa County Press is an independent newspaper published in Eads, Kiowa County, Colorado, and to the world at KiowaCountyPress.net.