Plainview School Calendar

PROMO 660 x 440 School - Plainview - Jeanne Sorensen
Published Friday, December 8, 2017

Fri Dec 8

9:00 am JH Knowledge Bowl @ Springfield

Sat Dec 9

6 pm School Board and Staff Christmas Dinner Towner Hall

Mon Dec 11

3 pm JH BBall @ McClave

4 pm HS BBall @ McClave following JH

Tues Dec 12

4 pm JH BBall HOME vs Kit Carson

HS BBall HOME vs Kit Carson following JH

Picture Retakes, Basketball & Cheer

Wed Dec 13

11:30 Holiday Dinner in Cafeteria  RSVP to the school by Mon Dec 11 729-3331

Thurs Dec 14

 K-5 to Prairie Pines leave 1:15 Return by 4 pm

6 pm School Board Meeting

Mon Dec 18

6 pm Christmas Concert

Wed Dec 20-Tues Jan 2

CHRISTMAS BREAK

Tues Jan 2

Teacher's return

Wed Jan 3

 Students Return

Fri Jan 5

SCHOOL IN SESSION

Sat Jan 6

3 pm HS BBall HOME vs Holly

Wed Jan 10

3 pm JH BBAll HOME vs Karval

Thurs Jan 11

5 pm HS BBall HOME vs Springfield

Fri Jan 12

8:30 am HS Knowledge Bowl @ Manzanola

Tues & Thurs Jan 16 & 18

TBA JH BBall League Tourney @ Cheyenne Wells

Tues Jan 18

4 pm HS BBall HERE vs Las Animas

Fri Jan 19

8:30 am HS Knowledge Bowl @ Eads

5 pm HS BBall HOME vs Wiley

Fri Jan 26

8:30 am HS Knowledge Bowl @ Springfield

5 pm HS BBall HOME vs Eads

Mon Feb 5

8:30 am HS Regional Knowledge Bowl @ Eads

Fri Feb 9

9:00 am JH Knowledge Bowl @ Campo

Sat Feb 10

4 pm HS BBall @ Holly

Fri Mar 2

8:30 am JH Knowledge Bowl @ Manzanola

Fri Mar 9

JH Knowledge Bowl @Burlington TBA

Mon & Tues Mar 12&13

State HS Knowledge Bowl @ CSU Fort Collins

Thurs Mar 22

7 pm DONKEY BASKETBALL GAMES. Contact a Student Council member for tickets in advance!

Fri Mar 23

9:00am JH Knowledge Bowl @ Vilas