Plainview School Calendar

PROMO 660 x 440 Miscellaneous - Calendar Clock Events Calendar- iStock
Published Monday, August 29, 2016

Monday Sept 5

 NO SCHOOL (change in calendar)

 

Tuesday Sep 6

Fall Picture Day Individual, Volleyball Football Cheerleading

 

Tues Sep 6

4 pm JH & HS Volleyball @ Vilas vs South Baca

4:30 pm Football @ McClave

 

Mon Sep 12

4 pm Football @ Kit Carson

3 pm JH & HS Volleyball @Home vs Granada

 

Tues Sep 13

4 pm HS Volleyball Home vs McClave

 

Thurs Sep 15

3 pm JH Volleyball @ Karval

 

Fri Sep 16

4 pm HS Volleyball Home vs Springfield

 

Sat Sep 17

9 am JH Volleyball Tourney @ Cheyenne Wells

 

Mon Sep 19

4:30 pm Football @ Cheyenne Wells

3 pm JH & HS Volleyball @ Home vs Wiley

 

Mon Sep 26

4:30 pm Football @ Flagler

4:30 pm HS Volleyball @ Flagler

 

Tues Sep 27

4 pm JH & HS Volleyball @ Eads

 

Thurs Sep 29

3 pm JH & HS Volleyball @ McClave

 

Sat Oct 1

HS Volleyball Tourney @ Holly

 

Mon Oct 3

2 pm Football @ Home vs Weskan

HS Volleyball vs Weskan (immediately after Football game)

 

Tues Oct 4 J

V Volleyball @ Kit Carson

4:30 HS Volleyball @ Springfield

 

Thurs Oct 6

3:30 JH Volleyball @ home vs Karval

 

Friday Oct 7

SCHOOL IN SESSION (change in calendar)

 

Mon Oct 10 TBA Football @ Wiley

4 pm HS Volleyball @ Wiley

 

Tues Oct 11

4 pm JH Volleyball @ Cheyenne Wells

HS Volleyball @ Cheyenne Wells ( right after JH)

 

Thurs Oct 13

HS Vollyball vs Genoa-Hugo @ Karval

 

Tues Oct 18

4 pm JH Volleyball @ home vs Bethune

HS Volleyball vs Bethune (right after JV)

 

Sat Oct 22

9 am JH League Tourney @ Kit Carson

 

KiowaCountyPress.net may earn an affiliate commission if you purchase products or services through links in an article. Prices, when displayed, are accurate at the time of publication but may change over time. Commissions do not influence editorial independence.