Plainview School Calendar - February 24-April 6, 2020

PROMO 660 x 440 School - Plainview - Jeanne Sorensen
Published Friday, February 21, 2020

Monday February 24

  • Yearbook ads - Eads/CW 8:00am - 3:30pm

Tuesday March 3

  • Yearbook Ads - Lamar/Granada 8:00am - 3:30pm

Thursday March 5

  • Elementary Basketball Game/Dinner 5:30pm- 7:30pm

Friday March 6

  • JH Knowledge @ Manzanola 8:30am - 1:00pm

Friday March 13

  • JH Knowledge Bowl @ Burlington 9am - 1pm

March 16 - March 20

  • Spring Break

March 16 - March 17

  • HS State Knowledge Bowl
  • Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Friday March 20

  • JH Knowledge Bowl @ Vilas 9am - 1pm

Friday March 27

  • Donkey Basketball 5:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Senior Community Dinner

Saturday March 28

  • Lamar HS Track Meet March 28, 2020

Friday April 3

  • HS Track @ CW

KiowaCountyPress.net may earn an affiliate commission if you purchase products or services through links in an article. Prices, when displayed, are accurate at the time of publication but may change over time. Commissions do not influence editorial independence.

The Kiowa County Press is an independent newspaper published in Eads, Kiowa County, Colorado, and to the world at KiowaCountyPress.net.