2019 Eads High School Golf Schedule

PROMO Sports - Golf Game Play - iStock - CrispyPork
Published Saturday, August 3, 2019
EHS 2019 GOLF SCHEDULE
DATE PLACE TIME
Mon. Aug. 5 Can Start Practice  
Sat. Aug. 10 La Junta 9:00
Thurs. Aug. 15 Fowler 9:00
Mon. Aug 19 Fowler JV 9 Holes 4:00
Tues.Aug.20 Burlington 10:00
Fri. Aug. 23 Cheyenne Wells 10:00
Tues.Aug.27 Cheyenne Wells JV 4:00 Practice meet
Tues. Aug 3 Lamar 9:00
Wed. Sept. 4 JV Rockyford 3:00
Tues. Sept. 17 Swallows Charter- Desert Hawk 9:00
Fri. Sept. 20 Rye @ Hollydot 9:00
Tues. Sept. 24 Regionals  TBA TBA
Mon. & Tues. Oct. 7&8 State  TBA TBA

KiowaCountyPress.net may earn an affiliate commission if you purchase products or services through links in an article. Prices, when displayed, are accurate at the time of publication but may change over time. Commissions do not influence editorial independence.