2019 Eads High School Track & Field Schedule

PICT - Eads High School - KCP Photo
Published Saturday, March 9, 2019

Saturday March 23

  • 9:00 Lamar

Friday March 29

  • 10:00 La Junta

Friday April 5

  • 9:30 Cheyenne Wells

Saturday April 6

  • 9:00 Limon

Saturday April 13

  • 9:30 Springfield

Friday April 19

  • 10:00 LJ Tiger Relays

Saturday April 20

  • 9:00 Holly

Saturday April 27

  • 9:30 Springfield

Saturday May 4

  • 9:00 Tri-League Meet

Saturday May 11

  • 9:00 1A Meet in Limon

May 16,17,18

  • TBA State Meet @ Denver (Jeffco Stadium)