Eads High School 2016/2017 Basketball Schedule

Published Friday, November 25, 2016

Date Opponent Place Time

Sat. Dec 3 Walsh Eads 4:00

Fri. Dec. 9 Springfield Springfield 4:00

Sat. Dec. 10 Bethune Eads 4:00

Thurs. Dec. 15 Holiday Tournament Lamar TBA

Fri. Dec. 16 Holiday Tournament Lamar TBA

Sat. Dec. 17 Holiday Tournament Lamar TBA

Fri. Jan. 6 Cheraw Cheraw 4:00

Sat. Ja n, 7 Stratton Eads 4:00

Fri. Jan. 13 Idalia Idalia 4:00

Sat. Jan. 14 Hi-Plains Siebert 4:00 After JH

Fri. Jan. 20 Cheyenne Wells Cheyenne Wells 4:00

Sat. Jan. 21 ' Granada Eads 3:00

Thurs. Jan.. 26 Wiley Eads 4:00

Fri. Jan 27 Kim Kim 4:00 After JH

Fri. Feb. 3 Kit Carson Eads 4:00

Sat. Feb. 4 Holly Eads 3:00

Thurs . Feb. 9 South Baca Pritchett 4:00

Thurs. Feb. 16 Hugo Eads 4:00

Fri. Feb. 17 McClave McClave 4:00

Tue. Feb.21 Districts Lamar TBA

Thurs. Feb. 23 Districts Lamar TBA

Sat. Feb. 25 Districts Lamar TBA

Sat.  March 3-4 Regionals Olympic Training Center TBA

March 9-11 State Loveland TBA