Eads School Calendar

PROMO 660 x 440 Miscellaneous - Calendar Clock Events Calendar- iStock
Published Saturday, October 14, 2017

Saturday, Oct. 14

FBLA and STUCO VB Trny Fundraiser 1:00 p.m. 

Monday, Oct. 16

4:30 p.m. HS VB at High Plains JV and Varsity Leave Time  2:45 

Homecoming Dress Day Upper Classmen Stone Age and Freshmen Objects 

Lunch:  Nachos 

Tuesday, Oct. 17

4:00 p.m. HS VB at Granada Leave Time 2:15 p.m.

Homecoming Dress Day Upper Classmen 80s Hairband and Freshmen Vegetables 

Lunch:  Sloppy Joes 

Wednesday, Oct. 18

9:00 a.m. Flu Shots Elementary Building 

1:30 p.m. HS Wall Decorating and Skit Organization

Homecoming Dress Day Upper Classmen Idols and Freshmen Sesame Street Character 

Lunch:  Chicken Parmesan 

Thursday, Oct. 19

Homecoming Spirit Dress Day 

6:30 p.m. Pep Rally Football field Weather Permitting 

Lunch:  Pizza Day 

Friday, Oct. 20

Homecoming

8:00 to 10:00 Elem VB Camp

2:30 Elem. VB Skills Camp

3:00 p.m. MS VB (H) C.W. 2 Games

4:00 p.m. MS FB (H)

5:00 p.m. HS VB (H) Varsity First * TBA on JV Game 

7:00 p.m. HS FB (H)

9:00 a.m. HS KB at Vilas

Saturday, Oct. 21

9:00 a.m. MS League Tournament at KC Leave Time 8:00 a.m.

Oct. 23nd - Oct. 28th   FFA at National Convention 

Monday, Oct. 23

Book Fair MP Room 4:00 to 4:30 MP Room 

Lunch:  Southwest Chicken Salad 

Tuesday, Oct. 24

Book Fair MP Room 4:00 to 4:30 MP Room 

Lunch:  Pulled Pork Sandwich 

Wednesday, Oct. 25

Book Fair MP Room 4:00 to 4:30 MP Room 

Picture Retakes & Senior Pictures

Lunch:  chicken Fajita 

Thursday, Oct. 26

Book Fair MP Room During P/T Conferences 

1:30 p.m. Pep Rally 

2:00 p.m. Early Release

2:15 to 8:00 Parent/Teacher Conferences

Lunch:  Hamburger 

Friday, Oct. 27

9:00 p.m. Eads MS KB (H)

9:30 a.m. Dist VB at LCC