Eads School Calendar January 11 – 24, 2019

PROMO 660 x 440 Miscellaneous - Calendar Clock Events Calendar- iStock
Published Thursday, January 10, 2019

Friday, Jan. 11

  • 4:00 p.m. HS BB at Idalia lv 1:15 p.m. 4 Games 

Saturday, Jan. 12

  • 10:00 a.m. W at Lamar lv 7:00 a.m. 

Monday, Jan. 14

  • 3:00 p.m. MS League BB Trny at C.W.
  • Lunch:  Corn Dogs 

Tuesday, Jan. 15

  • MS League Championship Games Only at McClave 
  • Lunch:  Italian Beef Steaks w/ Pasta Salad 

Wednesday, Jan. 16

  • Lunch:  Ham & Cheese Pockets 

Thursday, Jan. 17

  • Time Sheets Due
  • Lunch:  Sweet & Sour Chicken 

Friday, Jan. 18

  • HS Knowledge Bowl (H)
  • 4:00 p.m. HS BB at McClave lv 2:45

Saturday, Jan. 19

  • 10:00 a.m. Eads Wrestling Trny 

Monday, Jan. 21

  • Lunch:  Sloppy Joes w/ French Fries 

Tuesday, Jan. 22

  • Lunch:  Hot Dogs w/ Mac & Cheese 

Wednesday, Jan. 23

  • FFA Stock Show Day
  • Lunch:  Chili Fiesta 

Thursday, Jan. 24

  • National Title I Distinguished Performance Assembly
  • 11:504th5th6thGrades Pizza Lunch MP Room
  • 2:00 p.m. All Student, Staff, and Parent Assembly...Followed by Cake Reception 
  • 4:00 p.m. HS BB (H) Wiley
  • Half of V Girls 3-5 Game
  • Half of V Boys 1-2 Game 
  • Lunch:  Chicken & Noodles w/ Mashed Potatoes