Eads School Calendar - October 22-31, 2018

PROMO 660 x 440 Miscellaneous - Calendar Clock Events Calendar- iStock
Published Friday, October 26, 2018

Saturday, Oct. 27

  • FFA National Convention (22nd - 27th) 
  • FFA Returns

Monday, Oct. 29

  • 3:00 to 4:00 p.m. John Deere Rep at H.S. 
  • 5:30 p.m. Accountability Meeting
  • 7:00 p.m. Board Meeting

Tuesday, Oct. 30

  • 7:00 to 8:30 p.m. FFA Harvest Party

Wednesday, Oct. 31

  • 2:40 p.m. Halloween Parade Grades K-4

Friday, Nov. 2

  • HS KB Meet at LCC 9:00 a.m.
  • HS VB Regionals at LCC

Saturday, Nov. 3

  • HS FB 1st Round Playoffs

Monday, Nov. 5

  • MS BB Knights of Columbus Trny at C.W.

Tuesday, Nov. 6

  • MS BB Knights of Columbus Trny at C.W.
  • 3:00 p.m. Western State College (H) 

Thursday, Nov. 8

  • 4:00 p.m. MS BB (H) Karval 2 Varsity Games

Friday, Nov. 9

  • HS KB at Karval

Monday, Nov. 12

  • 7:00 p.m. FFA Creed and State Speaking Contest and Chili Supper
  • Mid Terms Due

Tuesday, Nov. 13

  • 3:00 p.m. MS BB at Holly lv 1:00

Thursday, Nov. 15

  • 3:00 p.m. MS BB at Wiley lv 1:45
  • 1:00 p.m. Senior Citizens Thanksgiving Dinner

Friday, Nov. 16

  • BOCES Workday Full Day

Monday, Nov. 19

  • 3:00 p.m. MS BB (H) Plainview

Tuesday, Nov. 20

  • 6:30 p.m. Kindergarten Thanksgiving Class and Parent Dinner

Wednesday, Nov 21-22

  • Thanksgiving Break

Monday, Nov. 26

  • 5:30 p.m. Accountability
  • 7:00 p.m. Board Meeting

Tuesday, Nov. 27

  • 3:00 p.m. MS BB (H) Granada

Thursday, Nov. 29

  • 6:00/7:00 p.m. FFA Labor Auction and Dinner HS Gym

Friday, Nov. 30

  • 8:30 a.m. MS KB (H) HS 
  • 4:00 p.m. HS BB(H) Flagler-Hi Plains 

KiowaCountyPress.net may earn an affiliate commission if you purchase products or services through links in an article. Prices, when displayed, are accurate at the time of publication but may change over time. Commissions do not influence editorial independence.