Kit Carson School Calendar – November 14-December 18, 2019

PROMO  Miscellaneous - Calendar Pencil Note Pad Wood - iStock - Tatomm
Published Saturday, November 9, 2019

Friday, Nov 8 

  • HSVB Regionals@ Lamar Community College
  • No School

Saturday, Nov 9

  • HSFB Preliminary State Play-off

Thursday, Nov 14 - Saturday, Nov 16 

  • HSVB State Tournament @ Denver Coliseum

Friday Nov 15

  • No School

Tuesday, Nov 19 

  • 7:00pm, Board Meeting

Saturday, Nov 23 

  • HSFB State Championship

Wednesday, Nov 27 - Friday, Nov 29 

  • NO School Thanksgiving Break

Tuesday, Dec 3 

  • 7:00pm, Board Meeting

Wednesday, Dec 18 

  • End of 2nd Quarter/1st Semester
  • 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Early Release

KiowaCountyPress.net may earn an affiliate commission if you purchase products or services through links in an article. Prices, when displayed, are accurate at the time of publication but may change over time. Commissions do not influence editorial independence.

The Kiowa County Press is an independent newspaper published in Eads, Kiowa County, Colorado, and to the world at KiowaCountyPress.net.