Kit Carson School Calendar – September 20-November 2, 2019

PROMO 64J1 Miscellaneous - Calendar School Chalkboard - iStock - fontgraf
Published Friday, September 20, 2019

Fri Sept 20

  • 3:00 PM: JHVB vs Eads B/A, HSVB vs Eads JV/V
  • 4:00 PM: JHFB vs Eads
  • 7:00 PM: HSFB vs Eads

Sat Sept 21

  • JHVB @ Cheyenne Wells Tournament

Mon Sept 23

  • No School
  • 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM: Parent\Teacher Conference

Fri Sept 27

  • 3:00 PM: JHVB vs Cheraw B/A, HSVB vs Cheraw JV/V
  • 4:00 PM: JHFB vs Cheraw
  • 7:00 PM: HSFB vs Cheraw

Sat Sept 28

  • HSVB @ Simla Tournament JV/V

Thu Oct 3

  • 5:00 PM
  • HSVB vs Yuma JV/V

Sat Oct 5

  • 10:00 AM
  • JHVB @ Cheyenne Wells B/A 
    HSVB @ Cheyenne Wells JV/V
  • 11:00 AM
  • JHFB @ Cheyenne Wells
  • 2:00 PM
  • HSFB @ Cheyenne Wells

Mon Oct 7

  • 3:00 PM
  • JHVB @ Hi-Plains A

Tue Oct 8

  • 4:00 PM
  • JHVB @ Karval B/A
  • Fri Oct 11
  • 4:00 PM
  • JHFB vs Walsh
  • 7:00 PM
  • HSFB vs Walsh

Sat Oct 12

  • HSVB @ Stratton Tournament

Mon Oct 14

  • No School

Tue Oct 15

  • 4:00 PM: JHFB @ Hugo
  • 7:00 PM: Board Meeting

Thu Oct 17

  • 3:00 PM: JHVB @ Wiley B/A, HSVB @ Wiley JV/VAR

Fri Oct 18

  • End of 1st Quarter
  • 3:00 PM: JHVB@ Granada B/A, HSVB @ Granada JV/V
  • 4:00 PM: JHFB @ Granada
  • 7:00 PM: HSFB @ Granada

Mon Oct 21

  • 12:30 PM: Early Release

Tue Oct 22

  • 3:00 PM: JHVB @ Flagler/Hi-Plains A/B, HSVB @ Flagler/Hi-Plains JV/V

Thu Oct 24

  • 4:00 PM: JHVB @ Genoa-Hugo B/A, HSVB @ Genoa-Hugo JV/V

Sat Oct 26

  • JHVB League Tournament- Kit Carson

Fri Nov 1

  • HSVB Districts @ Lamar Community College
  • No School

Sat Nov 2

  • HSFB Preliminary State Play-off

KiowaCountyPress.net may earn an affiliate commission if you purchase products or services through links in an article. Prices, when displayed, are accurate at the time of publication but may change over time. Commissions do not influence editorial independence.