2019 Eads High School Football Schedule

PROMO Sports - Football Game Play - iStock - artisteer
Published Friday, July 26, 2019
2019 Eads High School Football Schedule
DATE OPPONENT     PLACE TIME
Mon. Aug. 12 Can Start Practice    
Fri. Aug. 30 Hugo Home TBA
Fri. Sept. 6 Manzanola Home 7:00
Fri. Sept. 13 Granada Away 7:00
Fri. Sept. 20 Kit Carson Away 7:00
Fri. Sept. 27 BYE BYE  
Fri. Oct. 4 Walsh Home 7:00
Sat. Oct. 12 Cheyenne Wells Home 1:00
Sat. Oct. 19 Hanover Away 1:00
Sat. Oct. 26 Cheraw Away 7:00
Sat. Nov. 2 1st Round Playoffs TBA TBA
Sat. Nov. 9 Quarter Finals TBA TBA
Sat. Nov. 16 Semi Finals TBA TBA
Sat. Nov. 23 Championship TBA TBA

KiowaCountyPress.net may earn an affiliate commission if you purchase products or services through links in an article. Prices, when displayed, are accurate at the time of publication but may change over time. Commissions do not influence editorial independence.