Eads school calendar – August 17-September 10

PROMO 64J1 Miscellaneous - Calendar School Chalkboard - iStock - fontgraf
Published Friday, August 14, 2020

Monday, August 17

  • Time Sheets Due to Mrs. Cole
  • First Day of Preschool
  • 3:00 p.m. FFA Meeting

Tuesday, August 18

  • Golf at Burlington

Wednesday, August 19

  • HS NWEA Testing A.M.

Thursday, August 20

  • HS NWEA Testing A.M.

Friday, August 21

  • 10:00 a.m. Golf at C.W. 

Friday, August 28

  • Golf (H) 

Monday, August 31

  • Eligibility Begins
  • 7:00 p.m. FFA Dist. Officer Meeting via Zoom
  • 6:00 p.m. Accountability
  • 7:00 p.m. Board Meeting

Wednesday, September 2

  • Picture Day Individual for Yearbook & Sports (VB, FB, Golf, Cheer)

Friday, September 4

  • School In Session

Tuesday, September 8

  • Golf at Lamar

Wednesday, September 9

  • NO School Kiowa County Fair

Thursday, September 10

  • NO School Kiowa County Fair

KiowaCountyPress.net may earn an affiliate commission if you purchase products or services through links in an article. Prices, when displayed, are accurate at the time of publication but may change over time. Commissions do not influence editorial independence.

The Kiowa County Press is an independent newspaper published in Eads, Kiowa County, Colorado, and to the world at KiowaCountyPress.net.